Photo of Bamm


47 years · Male · Freelancer


I am a Singaporean and looking for a cool place to stay for a couple of months! I shoot videos and take photos for work. Open to teaming up and staying in a shared apartment together. I am mostly out to work. I am outgoing and love to stay healthy. I love the outdoors, travelling and meeting cool p...

Roommate looking in: River Valley, Central, Kallang, Central, Paya Lebar, Central, Bedok & Tampines.


30 years · Male · Engineer


Looking for common or Master room. I am an Indian single male working professional and tamil speaking person. I do not use Aircon so room without aircon also suitable for me. I am an Employment pass holder. I need room for at least 6 to 8 months. Thank you!

Roommate looking in: Bedok & Tampines.


19 years · Male · Auxiliary police officer


Any share room or utility room for rent?Owner that prefer malaysian indian male.And can be register under hdb

Roommate looking in: Tampines.

Chun Hong

25 years · Male · factory Worker


I am an easy going Malaysian guy who want to share a room with others. looking forward to live up with my future roommate.

Roommate looking in: Tampines, East.

Photo of Vies


51 years · Male · Digital Strategy and Architecture


Singaporean single man, in the creative field working @ Changi Airport. Looking for accommodation in the east side. I’m a quite person who prefer a quite life. I’m easy going and love pets.

Roommate looking in: Tampines.


47 years · Male · Project Manager


Looking for a long term stay. Room is for a colleague from Malaysia, taking up a new role as Head Chef. He is a professional and management level personnel. He have stayed on board cruise and in the United States before on job stints. Friendly and cheerful guy

Roommate looking in: Pasir Ris, East, Tampines & Bedok, East.

Photo of Alfred


24 years · Male · cabin crew


From Malaysia, clean and tidy guy. Working as cabin crew training. Looking for a room on east side.

Roommate looking in: Tampines, East.

Photo of Selvam


44 years · Male · Indian Professional


Hi, Good morning. Iam a Indian Professional and Singapore Permanent Resident (SPR). Iam looking for rental common room from 1'st March 2023 onwards. If you are interested, please call or message to us. *My budget is S$600 - S$700 (including pub)* and stay long term. *Note* : My C...

Roommate looking in: Tampines.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 2,108 listings, create your free account.