Roommates & rooms Downtown Core

Photo of Jin Rui

Jin Rui

31 years · Female · Researcher

New
$1,700

Since moving to Singapore last year, I’ve lived by myself in the East, and whilst I enjoy the space, I also miss the experience of sharing a living space with friendly housemates! So here I am :) Before Singapore, I lived in various shared homes / co-living arrangements in the US and the Netherlands...

Roommate looking in: Queenstown, Central, Downtown Core, Chinatown, River Valley & Tanjong Pagar.

Photo of Hann

Hann

29 years · Male · Research fellow

$1,500

A scientist (researcher @ NUS) looking for other young professsionals to share a flat. I am tidy, open-minded and chill. Looking for the same. My interests include various types of sports, sci-fi, films, and cooking. My ideal flatshare is with chill, creative, open-minded people who enjoy an evening...

Roommate looking in: River Valley, Downtown Core, Jurong East, Bishan & Tanglin.

Photo of Tiana

Tiana

21 years · Female · Finance

$2,500

Hi! I'm Tiana, an Indonesian working in Singapore. I am looking for an accommodation < 30 mins away from Raffles Place MRT (Ideally North South Line from Raffles Place up to Novena). I'm mostly interested in 1B1B/2B2B. Furnished is a plus :)

Roommate looking in: Singapore River, Novena, Newton, Museum & Downtown Core.

Photo of J

J

24 years · Male · Makeup Artist

$900

Hi guys, I’m Joe from Malaysia who currently working in Singapore and looking for cozy, nice, clean common room as well as the environment. Do contact me if you have any room would like to rent out for long term and am ready to move in ard August.

Roommate looking in: Outram, Central, Bishan, Downtown Core & Bukit Merah, Central.

J.E.

55 years · Female · professor

$2,000

I am a visiting professor from the US. I am a quiet, easy going, and responsible professional. I will have my husband visiting me here and there up to 6 weeks during my stay. But I will also travel here and there. I am looking for a room with a private bathroom.

Roommate looking in: Singapore River, Rochor, Museum, Orchard & Marina South, Central.

Photo of Victor

Victor

33 years · Male · Lawyer

Updated
$3,500

Looking for a potential roomie from 1 June 2024. Although my profile says Chinatown, I'm really looking for Chinatown / Clarke Quay / City Hall area. I have a dog (3+ years old) and I'm working from home. Always up for a drink or to hang out after work!

Roommate looking in: Downtown Core & Chinatown.

Photo of Pristine

Pristine

24 years · Female · Art Advisor

$1,000

Looking for a room near the city with a flexible lease. I enjoy all things creative, cooking, reading, being in nature, travelling and mindfulness. Clean and well-organised (my name is Pristine, after all). It would be perfect to have a home with open-minded, curious, and genuine people!

Roommate looking in: Tanjong Pagar, Downtown Core, Bras Basah, Orchard & Marine Parade, East.

Photo of Viktor

Viktor

25 years · Male · Lawyer

$1,700

Hey there! I am Viktor, 25, and I will be in Singapore for a three month internship at a law firm. I am excited to live in Singapore, many new experiences and to meet interesting people. Originally I am from Munich, Germany, and lived quite some time in shared flats - I know how to be a good f...

Roommate looking in: Kallang, Outram, Central, Museum, Downtown Core & Kallang, Central.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 1,734 listings, create your free account.