Roommates & rooms Hougang

Photo of Darien's room

Hougang Avenue 10, Singapore,

Furnished room in an apartment

$1,000 inc.

High Floor Amenities such as Hougang Mall, 24 hours Kang Kar Mall and Kopi Tiam, It is 3 minutes of walking distance to Hougang Mall, Mrt, Bus Interchange etc. Wet and Dry Market. Wifi included. Shared use of Washing Machine. Light Cooking is allowed. No Deep frying Smoking is not allowed...

Room near: Serangoon, Singapore, South East Community Development Council, Serangoon, Singapore, North East Community Development Council, Hougang, Singapore, North East Community Development Council, Hougang, Singapore, South East Community Development Council & Hougang, Singapore, Central Singapore Community Development Council.

Photo of ayn

ayn

26 years · Other · dr’s pa

$1,500

we value privacy, personal space and hygiene. we hope to find a room that shares the same perspective.

Roommate looking in: Hougang.

Photo of Jasmine

Jasmine & Jonathan

28 & 29 years · Couple · Marketing Specialist

$1,200

Hello! We're a professional couple looking for a place to rent. We spend most of our time at home during non-working hours. We don't cook a lot and use the microwave most of the time. Requirements: ✔️ No need for heavy cooking ✔️ Do laundry (at least 1 time/week) ✔️ Tidy and friendly ✔️ Airc...

Roommate looking in: Serangoon, Hougang & Ang Mo Kio.

K

24 years · Female · Student

$600

Looking for room for 3 months. Can do cooking. Walking distance to MRT. I'm working and studying.

Roommate looking in: Hougang & Woodlands.

Yohanes

27 years · Male · Network Support Engineer

$1,200

27 / Male / IT sector I am a spontaneous individual who doesn't mind going on crazy adventures at the drop of a hat. WFH majority of the time. Will usually dine out / order grab, no cooking to be expected from me. Will prefer being able to have friends over from time to time.

Roommate looking in: Bukit Merah, Central, Tanjong Pagar, Bishan, Downtown Core & Geylang.

Photo of Bunnie

Bunnie & Manasa

22 & 27 years · Females · Bizdev & Marketing Executive/Freelance Creative

$3,000

27 y.o, local, Chinese, female (I think?) 🏳️‍🌈 Photographer, writer, educator who loves cooking, hosting friends for chill nights and the occasional dinner party. I'm sociable, open-minded and chill af. 😎 Looking for a 3-bedroom flat that allows pets, visitors and cooking, with no owner stay...

Roommate looking in: Kallang, Central, Toa Payoh, Central, Ang Mo Kio, Bedok & Hougang, North-East.

Photo of Molly

Molly

30 years · Female · Executive

$750

Hi just checking. Many thanks. We are good and friendly people and would not mind to share accommodation with other. I to live happily with all people.

Roommate looking in: Hougang, North-East.

Find a roommate or room for free. Roomies has no listing or communication fees.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 1,882 listings, create your free account.