Roommates & rooms Marine Parade

Photo of Debra

Debra

31 years · Female · HR

$1,000

- Seeking easygoing roommate in Singapore - Prefer living arrangement without a landlord - Laid-back and open to different lifestyles - Prioritizes open communication and mutual respect - Looking for a roommate who is respectful, considerate, and easy to get along with - Value a peaceful and fl...

Roommate looking in: Marine Parade, East, Jurong East, Queenstown, Central, Hougang & Orchard.

Photo of Karthick's room

Marine Terrace, Singapore,

Furnished room in an apartment

$1,100 inc.

Hai I need a housemate to share individual room, Bus Stop and MRT(Train) Station(Marine Terrace) are very near, Food Court and 24 Hrs Giant are located at Level 1. Person must keep his room clean. Have kitchen can do light cooking. Few Mini walk will take you to BEACH. Nice Ambiance. Wifi availab...

Room near: Bedok, Singapore, North East Community Development Council, Bedok, Singapore, South East Community Development Council, Kallang, Singapore, Central Singapore Community Development Council, Geylang, Singapore, South East Community Development Council & Marine Parade, Singapore, South East Community Development Council.

Photo of Leeuwin

Leeuwin

26 years · Other · Co-founder

$3,000

I'm a nurse graduate from Australia. I'm a co-founder for a disability startup in Melbourne and working remotely in SG. I'm also a co-founder of a early stage tech social startup in Singapore. I love to live with young adults with similar vibes- movie/Netflix nights, eat/cook together, board gam...

Roommate looking in: Orchard, Marine Parade, East, Marina East, Central, Bedok & Kallang, Central.

Photo of JM Loon

JM Loon

38 years · Female · HR

$1,300

Respectful, hygenic, friendly and easy-going. Looking for a room for myself with housemates where we can spend our spare time together. We can go cycling, do sports, gym, sing and dance or even travel!

Roommate looking in: Marine Parade, East, Geylang, Central & Katong.

Photo of Veri

Veri & Matthew

35 years · Couple · Pharmacist

$1,400

My husband & I are looking for a roomie to share a 3 bedroom condo in the east with! We are introverts, down to earth, easy going and at the same time highly disciplined, tidy, and respectful individuals. Self care, cleanliness and having a good night sleep are important to us. Also love being...

Roommate looking in: Tampines, Tampines, East, Pasir Ris, Bedok & Changi, East.

Photo of Eddie

Eddie

37 years · Male · Teacher

$1,000

Renting for the time being until my own BTO is ready in 2027. I am incredibly low maintenance, with no noisy hobbies. I go to bed early and have a stable job. I am OK with not having people over, and honestly, because I ride a motorcycle, I am not fussy over the location. Budget-wise, also bal...

Roommate looking in: Marina South, Central, Marina East, Central, Bedok, Paya Lebar & Kallang.

Photo of Haliffah

Haliffah

32 years · Female · Infrastructure & Housing Associate

$1,250

Update: I have found a place for myself and my 2 kitties. Hey there! I'm looking for a room for myself and my 2 cats. I'm a local female, currently working in a university. Clean, responsible, INFP, love the outdoors. I clean, prep my meals, groom my cats and make time for my family weekly. As f...

Roommate looking in: Changi Bay, East, Marine Parade, Pasir Ris, East, Tampines & Bedok.

Zi Fei

27 years · Female · Work from home

Updated
$1,300

Hello! I i work a 9-5 job, from home. I'm looking for a cozy place to stay in the northeast or east region. I like to keep common areas clean and tidy up after myself regularly. I enjoy having friends over occasionally but also value quiet nights in I love animals, and although I do not have an...

Roommate looking in: Woodlands, Marine Parade, East, Hougang, North-East, Sengkang, North-East & Punggol.

Max

26 years · Male · Internship

$600

I have lots of experience in shared apartments, also in an international context. Lived in Thailand and Lisbon for more than a year! :)

Roommate looking in: Marine Parade, East.

Tanya

47 years · Female · Teacher

$2,000

Originally from Australia, I have enjoyed the opportunity of living in multiple countries. This is my sixth year in Singapore and I am looking to live on the East Coast. As a housemate, I am respectful, kind and easy going.

Roommate looking in: Marine Parade, East, Katong & Paya Lebar, Central.

Deva

24 years · Female · Banking

$2,000

Hey! I’m looking for people to get a house together in the East. Looking for fun, easy-going flatmates who can go grab a drink together, spontaneously cycle to ECP, attend a fun class or just stay home and watch a movie. Like keeping my living environment clean and organised, and make the place into...

Roommate looking in: Marine Parade, East & Katong.

Arnaud

42 years · Male · Insurance consultant

$2,000

French male, early 40's, working in Singapore CBD but often traveling , looking for a room in a place w/o owner, non smoking. Preferrably located between the CBD and the airport, along the green line, close to MRT. Open to all nationalities / religion / sexual orientation. I'm an easy going...

Roommate looking in: Little India, Bedok, Marine Parade, Paya Lebar & Geylang.

Photo of Dalvin

Dalvin

37 years · Female · Professional

Updated
$1,200

I am fun, hardworking, respectful and loveable. Looking for a great housie’s to inspire and live beautifully. Weekend get-togethers and friendship material!

Roommate looking in: Marine Parade, East & Katong.

Photo of Hakeem

Hakeem

35 years · Male · Professional

$1,200

I am generally quite reserved, and spend most of my time out of home - I do a lot of sporting activities that keep me busy outside of office hours. I like to chill at home / in my room when I'm having downtime.

Roommate looking in: Marine Parade, East & Bedok.

Find a roommate or room for free. Roomies has no listing or communication fees.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 1,700 listings, create your free account.