Roommates & rooms Katong

Photo of So

So & Ju

35 years · Couple · Freelance


End of November. A couple of quiet and tidy individuals looking to team-up. We'd love to rent a spacious place for a fair price so we won't have to pay over $3k for a studio apartment in this crazy market. Ideally we'd like to stick to the East but will consider other options if there's any. We're...

Roommate looking in: Paya Lebar, Downtown Core, Marine Parade, East, Geylang, Central & Changi, East.

Photo of Matthew

Matthew & Veri

35 years · Couple · Pharmacist


My wife and myself have been living in Singapore for more than 10 years. We are both introverts, down to earth, easy going people and at the same time highly disciplined, tidy, and respectful individuals. For most of the time, we are creatures of habit and follow a regular daily routine. We enjoy...

Roommate looking in: Outram, Central, Paya Lebar, Tampines, East, Bedok & Paya Lebar, Central.

Photo of Kaydash


38 years · Male · recruitment consultant


Hi potential Roomies! My name's Dash and I am a Singaporean who the last couple of years overseas living with housemates. In fact, I ran the house as the main tenant so I am very experienced with regards to standards of cleanliness and responsibilities required to maintain a happy environment. I am...

Roommate looking in: Katong.

Photo of Saurabh


37 years · Male · IT


Looking for: - Master bedroom (single room, not whole unit) with attached bathroom and ceiling fan, aircon - cooking allowed - PUB included - No agent fees - with no owner or family staying Name: Saurabh Agrawal Age: 37 yrs Nationality: Indian Pass: EP No. Of pax: 1 Gender: Male R...

Roommate looking in: Pasir Ris, East, Bedok, Katong & Tampines.

Photo of Fuzzy Sowtali

Fuzzy Sowtali

45 years · Female · Personal Trainer


I’m active, bubbly and mostly outdoor. Need a good environment to rest and recover after seeing my clients and also playing Gaelic Football & Track & Field. Most mornings I’m out the door 0545am to hit the gym and will b home to nap n put again for evening clients

Roommate looking in: Katong, Novena, Central & River Valley, Central.

Photo of Elaine


46 years · Female · Beautician


I'm from Malaysia, and have been living in Singapore for almost 30 years. I know the place very well. I'm working as a beautician, and really enjoy baking, light/heavy cooking, working out, travelling and cycling. I'm a clean, friendly, easy going person, who likes a peaceful and quiet place :). I...

Roommate looking in: Paya Lebar, Bedok, Geylang, Marine Parade & Katong.

Photo of Minzy


30 years · Female · Receptionist


I have 2 small dogs. Will bring them to work once or twice a week unless rainy days. Looking for room to rent for 1 person or a couple.

Roommate looking in: Marine Parade, East & Katong.

Photo of VEERA


24 years · Female · Private equity


I am looking for roommates to team up with or a room in the Katong/ Joo chiat/ Dakota/ Paya lebar area to stay in. I am an easy going person who is clean and friendly. I would like to live somewhere that feels like a home rather than just a place to sleep. WOuld be great to live with other like-mind...

Roommate looking in: Katong.


25 years · Male · Veterinary Surgeon


English veterinary surgeon looking to make friends and explore!

Roommate looking in: Katong.

Photo of Anirudh


30 years · Male · Marketing Executive


Singaporean, NS EMT, Part-time DJ (so I'm out most weekends) Full-time Marketing Executive. I love to chill out to electronics music. Vegetarian. Sociable, but also love just being on my own.

Roommate looking in: Bedok, Paya Lebar, Central & Katong.

Photo of Samantha


26 years · Female · Aviation Business Development


Working in the aviation industry! Enjoys traveling, food, the beach, wine, and nights out. I’m a social person and don’t mind living with pets if there are ;) Looking for a condo with queen bed or master bed room. :)

Roommate looking in: Katong, Geylang, Central & Paya Lebar, Central.

Photo of Nabs

Nabs & Earle

26 & 27 years · Couple · Project Manager


Hiya! My name is Nabs and I'm currently looking for a new home with my partner :) I'm a project manager in a production house whilst my partner works in retail! We're always snacking on something (and we occasionally bake together too!), so we're more than happy to share treats with future housem...

Roommate looking in: Yishun, Paya Lebar, Central, Katong, Sembawang & Rochor.

Photo of Grace


22 years · Female · Designer


I'm an outgoing and friendly person! I fit in well in different environments. I'll be working soon in SG and will be looking for a room to stay in. I'm a clean, tidy and organized gal. I draw/paint and read books occasionally. Would like to cook something simple once a while in the kitchen. I love a...

Roommate looking in: Katong, Singapore, Tampines & Paya Lebar, Central.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 1,800 listings, create your free account.