Roommates & rooms Outram

Photo of Veri

Veri & Matthew

35 years · Couple · Pharmacist


A brief shameless intro of ourselves :) My husband and myself are PR and have been living in Singapore for over 10 years. We are both introverts, down to earth, easy going people and at the same time highly disciplined, tidy, and respectful individuals. For most of the time, we are creatures of h...

Roommate looking in: Ang Mo Kio, Tampines, Tampines, East, Pasir Ris & Bedok.

Photo of YM


38 years · Female · Brand management


[Move date: 1Dec23] Hi I’m Yee ming!👋🏼 I keep my space to myself, but fun to go grab a drink or random hang outs! I’m pretty calm, chill yet clean (surges OCD occasionally🫨) and I expect mates i live with are the same. 📍Stayed in a co-living for 2 years staying in CBD since arrived in Singapor...

Roommate looking in: Serangoon, Bedok, Chinatown, Singapore River & Newton, Central.

Photo of Jean


21 years · Female · Corporate Communications


Currently working full time but hoping to start a part-time degree some time next year so looking for more central accommodation before then! Looking for a place that allows cooking + visitors, only ready to move from next year.

Roommate looking in: Sengkang, North-East, Chinatown, Outram, Central & Orchard.

Photo of Md Mostafa

Md Mostafa

36 years · Male · Construction Manager


Hi, I am single professional male, Construction Manager. I am looking for single common room. Works 6 days/Week. Very quite, clean & introvert. No smoke, No Drink, No Pet. If anyone willing to teammate for rent whole unit, i would like to join too. HP93874947

Roommate looking in: Jurong East, Boon Lay, West, Rochor, Chinatown & Queenstown, Central.

Photo of Sasha


30 years · Female · Consultant


I am from Jakarta, Indonesia, recently moved to Singapore for work. Looking for a new place to move somewhere in Dec'23/Jan'24. I am mostly clean and tidy. Fine with pets if you have any :)

Roommate looking in: Tanjong Pagar & Outram, Central.

Photo of Matthew

Matthew & Veri

35 years · Couple · Pharmacist


My wife and myself have been living in Singapore for more than 10 years. We are both introverts, down to earth, easy going people and at the same time highly disciplined, tidy, and respectful individuals. For most of the time, we are creatures of habit and follow a regular daily routine. We enjoy...

Roommate looking in: Outram, Central, Paya Lebar, Tampines, East, Bedok & Paya Lebar, Central.

Photo of Shafik


34 years · Male · Art Director


Looking for a master room, if possible. Very neat, organised, cooks, loves animals so will be able to help babysit pets, loves plants so can help to take care of plants. Very sociable, but still respectful of boundaries. Plenty of experience as a housemate.

Roommate looking in: Outram, Central, Orchard, Clementi & Chinatown.

Photo of Siva


30 years · Male · Engineers


Hi there, seeking out for a unit of Master room/Studio. I’m a working professional in energy sector along with my brother in sales line searching for a unit from 2024 Feb onwards. We have been staying in SG for the past 6 years. We are Malaysian origin and SG-PR. Hindu by religion and we do...

Roommate looking in: Outram, Central, Geylang, Bedok & Kallang, Central.

Photo of RACHEL


37 years · Female · nurse


i would like to have work and life balance where I can rest comfortably after work. I could mingle with other people with respect of their privacy.

Roommate looking in: Outram, Central & Singapore.

Photo of Ching Theng

Ching Theng

25 years · Female · Architecture


Hi :) I’m a Malaysian Chinese female, working in the architecture field, looking for a cozy, clean common room to rent. I am neat, tidy and easy going. Looking place close to the MRT, preferably allow cooking. Open to teaming up with friendly roommates! Probably female, please contact me if you...

Roommate looking in: Tanjong Pagar, Outram, Central, Bukit Merah, Central & Queenstown, Central.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 1,800 listings, create your free account.