Roommates & rooms Kallang

Photo of Phyo Myint Oo

Phyo Myint Oo

36 years · Male · Semiconductor Industry

$1,200

Hi guys, I'm Ash, a responsible and friendly individual seeking a harmonious living environment. I pride myself on cleanliness and respect for shared spaces. As a roommate, I value open communication and collaboration in maintaining a comfortable living environment. I enjoy socializing with my roomm...

Roommate looking in: Toa Payoh, Central, Kallang, Central, Serangoon & Bishan.

Photo of Hew

Hew

37 years · Male · manufacturer

$1,000

#Looking for a room sticker 2 men Malaysia Don't smoke Want to find a house Find an area near boookeng or near boonkeng Master room, ordinary room Air conditioning and washing machine Available address Water and power grid included Hope it can be cooked freedom of entry and exi...

Roommate looking in: Kallang, Central.

Photo of Andy

Andy

28 years · Male · Engineer

$1,500

I am a conscientious and highly organized individual. In addition to my professional commitments, I also dedicate a substantial amount of my spare time to training. This lifestyle ensures that I am exceptionally considerate of my living environment. My outgoing nature means that I thrive in social s...

Roommate looking in: Novena, Central, Paya Lebar, Central, Kallang, Central, Katong & Geylang, Central.

Photo of Abhilash

Abhilash

28 years · Male · Software Engineer

$1,000

Hi roomies, I'm Abhilash, a software professional from India, have been in for a year in SG. I'll be starting my stay in March, and am looking for a common room in a house around Tanjong Pagar area. Prefer light cooking. I'd describe myself as easy to get along with, friendly, and fun-loving. I t...

Roommate looking in: Orchard, Queenstown, Central, Paya Lebar, Central, Chinatown & Tanjong Pagar.

Photo of Wee

Wee

37 years · Male · Research Assistant

$700

Neat and tidy working professional who is prompt in making rentals. Low maintenance tenant who is easy going and peace loving. Open to coliving in mixed gender settings.

Roommate looking in: Kallang, Central.

Photo of Natalia

Natalia

25 years · Female · Photographer

$900

Hello! I am Natalia, 25. I am Malaysian, currently working in Singapore. Looking for a room for myself. Preferably within the East-West line, but open to other options as well. I’m up for teaming up as well :D

Roommate looking in: Kallang, Central, Bedok & Paya Lebar, Central.

Photo of Leeuwin

Leeuwin

25 years · Other · Co-founder

$2,000

I'm a nurse graduate from Australia. I'm a co-founder for a disability startup in Melbourne and working remotely in SG. I love to live with young adults with similar vibes- movie/Netflix nights, eat/cook together, board games, gaming and chill vibes. I love to cook for housemates, and buy snacks...

Roommate looking in: Orchard, Marine Parade, East, Marina East, Central, Bedok & Kallang, Central.

Photo of Pete

Pete

27 years · Male · Purchasing

$2,600

27 Year old, been in Singapore on and off for over 2 years in the region for 4. Play sport and quite chatty, looking for like-minded people to share accommodation with and have a laugh with. Looking for around Feb 2024

Roommate looking in: Little India, Kallang, Novena, Newton & River Valley.

Photo of Clement

Clement

33 years · Male · Wealth Management

$1,300

Prefer to have a room of my own. Expect housemates who don’t invite too many guests. No issues with animals. Interested in team ups. Spouse might travel to visit twice a month.

Roommate looking in: Bishan, Toa Payoh, Central & Kallang, Central.

Photo of Adi

Adi

28 years · Male · Engineer

$1,500

An ambivert working in tech, tidy & cat-friendly. Looking for a room preferably with own bathroom. I respect personal area, keep common areas neat and naturally love animals

Roommate looking in: Kallang, Central.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 1,882 listings, create your free account.