Roommates & rooms River Valley

Photo of Ezry

Ezry

23 years · Male · National Service

$1,000

Friendly, sociable guys but most of the time keep to ourselves. We are typically out at work mostly but nonetheless, open-minded and rule-abiding. One is an avid partygoer while the other is a down to earth introvert but we are pretty accommodating. Our current landlord is moving hence, we too h...

Roommate looking in: Queenstown, Central, River Valley, Central & Toa Payoh, Central.

Photo of Jin Rui

Jin Rui

31 years · Female · Researcher

$1,700

Since moving to Singapore about 7 months ago, I’ve lived by myself in the East, and whilst I enjoy the space, I also miss the experience of sharing a living space with friendly housemates! So here I am :) Before Singapore, I lived in various shared homes / co-living arrangements in the US and the Ne...

Roommate looking in: Chinatown, River Valley & Tanjong Pagar.

Photo of Andy

Andy

28 years · Male · Engineer

$1,500

I am a conscientious and highly organized individual. In addition to my professional commitments, I also dedicate a substantial amount of my spare time to training. This lifestyle ensures that I am exceptionally considerate of my living environment. My outgoing nature means that I thrive in social s...

Roommate looking in: Novena, Central, Paya Lebar, Central, Kallang, Central, Katong & Geylang, Central.

Photo of Kowshik

Kowshik

27 years · Male · Software engineer

$3,600

Easy going, friendly engineer who enjoys hanging out on weekends cooking, drinking, and watching movies. Looking to move into a space that will accommodate my Singapore Special rescue, Yuki 🐶 I'm vegan and enjoy trying to live sustainably but I'm pretty chill as long as we respect each other's s...

Roommate looking in: River Valley.

Photo of Abhilash

Abhilash

28 years · Male · Software Engineer

$1,000

Hi roomies, I'm Abhilash, a software professional from India, have been in for a year in SG. I'll be starting my stay in March, and am looking for a common room in a house around Tanjong Pagar area. Prefer light cooking. I'd describe myself as easy to get along with, friendly, and fun-loving. I t...

Roommate looking in: Orchard, Queenstown, Central, Paya Lebar, Central, Chinatown & Tanjong Pagar.

Photo of Vincent

Vincent

27 years · Male · Product Growth / Business Operations

$1,900

Hello! 👋 I'm V, been living in Singapore for the past year. My current lease is expiring and I'm looking to move to a new flatshare around Central or nearby areas! Not expecting to work from home often, but I really value time at home. I'm very respectful of personal space but I'm more than hap...

Roommate looking in: River Valley, Central, Bukit Timah, Central, Bukit Merah, Central, Outram, Central & Orchard.

Photo of Samuel

Samuel

26 years · Male · Finance Associate

$2,500

Looking for an en-suite room, single apartment or happy to team up and share somewhere with others. I work a regular 9-5 and spend most weekends out during the day, as well as do trips every few weeks. If I stay in for the evening, it's usually a movie night.

Roommate looking in: Bukit Merah, Central & River Valley, Central.

Photo of Chelsea

Chelsea

32 years · Female · Tech Policy

$1,500

Work in tech. Otherwise found walking Isla (8 year old senior female mini poodle cross, sleeps 20 hours a day / whenever I’m not home), playing board games or binge watching Netflix. Fairly outdoorsy, I cycle regularly, walk loads and play Netball.

Roommate looking in: Orchard & River Valley.

Photo of Ludo Schot

Ludo Schot

26 years · Male · Trader

$4,000

26 year old Dutch male, moved to Singapore for work back in August. Looking to live with 1-3 other males end 20/begin 30. In the weekend I play football, like to go out for a beer and like to travel.

Roommate looking in: Orchard, River Valley, Central & Tanjong Pagar.

Photo of Pete

Pete

27 years · Male · Purchasing

$2,600

27 Year old, been in Singapore on and off for over 2 years in the region for 4. Play sport and quite chatty, looking for like-minded people to share accommodation with and have a laugh with. Looking for around Feb 2024

Roommate looking in: Little India, Kallang, Novena, Newton & River Valley.

Photo of AC

AC

45 years · Male · Director

$2,000

Well travelled, easy going, fun loving professional who loves sports, music, arts & culture. I enjoys cooking and making cocktails. Looking for an organised, tidy, clean, nice co-living home with interesting roomies.

Roommate looking in: River Valley, Central.

Photo of Elliot

Elliot & Natalie

28 & 31 years · Couple · Finance & tech

$2,500

Natalie & I are a young professional couple, as housemates we are quiet and tidy. Certainly not night owls so you won't have to worry about us disturbing your sleep! We are new to Singapore and excited to make new friends and have new experiences while exploring our new home!

Roommate looking in: Newton, Central, Novena, Central, Clementi, Orchard & River Valley, Central.

Photo of Ifwat

Ifwat

32 years · Male · Fireman

$1,500

I work 10 days a month or I sometimes a month long take vacation. Looking for good vibes all around with people who enjoys being with the best company. If you like to host parties, have your m8s over, cook, clean, bake or even have your alone time in solitude at your own comfort, feel free to dro...

Roommate looking in: River Valley, Central, Rochor, Chinatown, Tanjong Pagar & Orchard.

Akanksha

25 years · Female · Project Manager

$1,500

I'm a 25 year old project manager :) Been in SG for 7 years now I work from home, so I will be at home on the weekdays (If the wifi connection in my bedroom is strong enough, it's pretty likely I'll work from there. So I won't be hogging the living area/ dining area as I work :) ). I love run...

Roommate looking in: River Valley.

Find a roommate or room for free. Roomies has no listing or communication fees.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 1,881 listings, create your free account.