Roommates & rooms Little India

Photo of Pete

Pete

27 years · Male · Purchasing

New
$2,600

27 Year old, been in Singapore on and off for over 2 years in the region for 4. Play sport and quite chatty, looking for like-minded people to share accommodation with and have a laugh with. Looking for around Feb 2024

Roommate looking in: Little India, Kallang, Novena, Newton & River Valley.

Photo of Kashish

Kashish

21 years · Female · Student

$1,100

A student looking for a single room for a duration of 6 months. Wifi and cooking facilities necessary.

Roommate looking in: Little India.

Photo of Rakshit

Rakshit

29 years · Male · IT Professional

$1,400

Iā€™m a 29-year-old Data Scientist with my office near One-North MRT. I will work in hybrid mode from home and would be going to the office twice a week. So looking for a calm environment with the option to cook as well. I am a chilled-out person looking for a nice room and amazing people to s...

Roommate looking in: Jurong West, West, Singapore & Little India, Central.

Photo of Junny

Junny

45 years · Female · Sales

$2,300

Hello! I am a Japanese female and am looking for a room for me and my small dog (2.5kg) for a short term (3 to 6 months) lease. I am a very clean person, who likes to have a healthy lifestyle. I will be working from home about 3 times a week. Please reach out if you have any places available....

Roommate looking in: Bedok, East, Katong, Clementi, Queenstown, Central & Little India.

Photo of YJ

YJ

25 years · Female · Content designer

$1,600

About me: Hi, I'm YJ. I'm, Korean American and currently live in Seoul. I'm relocating to Singapore for work in January. Looking for nice, fun roomies that I can occasionally hang out with after work. šŸøI like board games, coffee, wine, and wandering new neighborhoods. I keep my space tidy and lik...

Roommate looking in: Tanjong Pagar, Little India, Central, Singapore River & Chinatown.

Photo of Evan

Evan

29 years · Male · Software Engineer

$3,000

** I'm aiming for a January move-in ** I'm from California and I've been living in SEA for 6 years. I like producing electronic music (with headphones), Muay Thai, running, and reading. I spend most of my time at the office, and I don't cook, so I'm mostly invisible as a roommate.

Roommate looking in: Tanjong Pagar, River Valley, Orchard, Little India & Rochor.

Photo of Jignesh

Jignesh

27 years · Male · Consultant

$3,200

Hi.. This is my 2nd stint in Singapore. We am a fun loving guy. Interested in sports preferably football, love to travel, explore new places and cool to hang out with. Like to keep the house and surroundings clean. Looking forward to hang out with new people from across the world.

Roommate looking in: Toa Payoh, Central, Kallang, Central, Little India & Novena, Central.

Photo of Reethu

Reethu

22 years · Female · Student

$700

Hello! Myself I'm Reethu Sanagala. I'm a student and part-time worker in Singapore. I worked as HR cum Recruiter for the past 4 years. Very friendly nature, not judging mind-set, Can understand people's feelings well and respect them. Always giving and no taking nature

Roommate looking in: Little India, Central & Kallang, Central.

Photo of Vinit Jain

Vinit Jain

27 years · Male · Machine Learning Engineer

$1,500

Hi! Iā€™m Vinit, 28, recently moved from Berlin to Singapore. I work in tech, and like to run, travel, and listen to podcasts. Iā€™m pretty chill, easygoing, and respectful of others' space and privacy. If you have anything for me, please free to send me a text! Thank you!

Roommate looking in: Little India, Central.

Photo of Md Mostafa

Md Mostafa

36 years · Male · Construction Manager

$900

Hi, I am single professional male, Construction Manager. I am looking for single common room. Works 6 days/Week. Very quite, clean & introvert. No smoke, No Drink, No Pet. If anyone willing to teammate for rent whole unit, i would like to join too. HP93874947

Roommate looking in: Jurong East, Boon Lay, West, Rochor, Chinatown & Queenstown, Central.

Photo of Vishal

Vishal

28 years · Male · Software engineer

$1,600

About Me: šŸ‘Øā€šŸ’» I'm a single, male software engineer. šŸ‘” I take pride in maintaining a decent and tidy living space. šŸŒŸ I value good vibes, respect for personal space, and a harmonious living environment. I'm on the lookout for a comfortable place to call home, ideally with the following features...

Roommate looking in: Little India, Central.

Photo of Amanda

Amanda

34 years · Female · Teacher

$500

I am friendly, responsible, considerate and I like being clean and neat. I am childcare teacher, looking for easygoing landlords, housemates or roommates who don't mind my coming and going at very early (as early as 6am) or very late hours (occasionally past midnight). Essentially if you share a roo...

Roommate looking in: Orchard, Kampong Glam, Tanjong Pagar, Tanglin, Central & Paya Lebar, Central.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 2,121 listings, create your free account.