Roommates & rooms Marina South, Central

Photo of Dean

Dean

39 years · Male · Vice President - Asia

New
$2,500

Due to my current role, I tend to spend a lot of the month travelling. I'm tidy, very easy going, enjoy a few cheeky ones and respect other people's privacy. I'm nearing 40, am separated, have a 7 year old son who lives in the UK and so looking for flat/house share that's practical, convenient and r...

Roommate looking in: Orchard, Kallang, Central, Marina East, Central & Marina South, Central.

Photo of Summer

Summer

37 years · Female · Professional in Tech & MBA at SMU

$2,000

Howdy! :) I’m looking for a condo for myself in the CBD/city/downtown area, within reasonable walking distance to the MRT (no landlord nor windowless room). 👍🏻 -- I’m a Singaporean & I work in the tech industry where I mostly WFH & a postgrad student @ SMU. I love to chill & vibe over gene...

Roommate looking in: Marina South, Central.

Photo of Ishika

Ishika

21 years · Female · Business Analyst

$3,000

Hi!! I’m a recent college grad from the U.S. doing a short internship in Singapore as a Business Analyst, before I return to NYC to work in Consulting. I’ve lived with a variety of roommates, and am clean, respectful, and love becoming friends as well!!

Roommate looking in: Marina South, Central, Orchard & Tanjong Pagar.

Photo of Brishav

Brishav

27 years · Male · Finance

$2,500

Hi All, my name is Brish and work brings me from Sydney to Singapore and I’m looking for a house to share. Well, I’m a fun and friendly guy, who likes to play sports, hit the gym and like to explore places, restaurants on the weekends. If you think I’m the right fit for your house, please do dj me!...

Roommate looking in: Marina South, Central, Orchard & River Valley.

Photo of Kimberly

Kimberly

25 years · Female · Software Engineer

$1,000

Looking for a housemate to rent a flat with around the end of 2023/ start of 2024! Preferably someone who is looking for long-term rentals. I am flexible with locations. I do cook and am a very clean person. I'm looking to rent an entire flat with someone so there are fewer cooking and aircon usage...

Roommate looking in: Marina East, Central, Bedok, Toa Payoh, Central & Marina South, Central.

Pia

33 years · Female · Engineer

Updated
$900

I am an engineering professional working in telecommunications industry. I spend most of the time in the office/onsite to complete my deployments. At home, I usually sleep and study. Aside from technical stuffs, I enjoy philosophical/witty discussions over tea. I observe deep moral values and keen o...

Roommate looking in: Marina East, Central, Marina South, Central, Orchard & Geylang, Central.

DOMINIC

29 years · Male · Social Media (Service Delivery)

$1,500

I've been working in Singapore since I graduated 6 years ago. I am looking to move to the central area because of my new job or at least somewhere along the blue/green line. I am up for hanging on my off-days. We can go shopping/hiking/food hunting/just chill at home. I keep places clean but if we e...

Roommate looking in: Bedok, East, Outram, Central, Marina East, Central, Marina South, Central & Kallang, Central.

Photo of Paul

Paul

31 years · Male · Business Development

Updated
$3,500

Couple looking for a cat-friendly whole unit 1B or 2B Move In Date: 1/10 Nationality: U.S. Entrepreneur in the sustainability industry from United States. Languages: English, Mandarin, Some Hokkien Work in office Mon-Fri 9am-6pm Does not cook, clean up after ourselves and persona...

Roommate looking in: Toa Payoh, Central, Novena, Central, Queenstown, Central, Tanjong Pagar & Orchard.

Find a roommate or room for free. Roomies has no listing or communication fees.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 1,800 listings, create your free account.