Roommates & rooms Choa Chu Kang

Photo of alyvia

alyvia

25 years · Female · pet rehabilitation therapist

$1,200

i have 3 maltipoos who are small, they're a dad, mom & baby. i can't separate them as they've been together since the beginning and they are pee pad trained/ on diapers most of the time. friendly to both dogs & humans & extreme snuggle bugs, so if you ever need dog therapy, they'll be the best!! and...

Roommate looking in: Bukit Panjang, Yishun, North, Woodlands, North & Choa Chu Kang.

thalika

49 years · Male · executive

$500

I am single Singaporean and currently searching for roommates of any gender, regardless of their nationality.

Roommate looking in: Choa Chu Kang.

Photo of Diana

Diana

28 years · Female · HR Officer

$1,250

Not interested staying with landlords. I am looking for a room between $900 to $1.3k with a queen size bed including utilities. And also, within North South MRT line. I have full time job (SP). I enjoy cooking and enjoy my space. In my spare time, I watch movies and try new cafes and restaurants

Roommate looking in: Choa Chu Kang, Ang Mo Kio, Yishun, Woodlands & Jurong East.

Photo of Adeline Poon

Adeline Poon & Wing Lim

30 & 36 years · Couple · Account Assistant

$1,300

We are from Malaysia KL. Friendly and peaceful person we are. My boyfriend working as chef in hospital, me working as account assistant at company located at Woodlands Loop. Our working hours are 7am-5pm, 1 off day per week. We love keep place clean. We prefer not staying with owner. Thank you

Roommate looking in: Choa Chu Kang, Bukit Batok & Jurong East.

Photo of Katharine

Katharine

25 years · Female · PhD Student

$1,100

I am a PhD student from the UK and I am moving to Singapore in September for 12 months. I am looking for a place in the West, ideally near Jurong East, Jurong West, Choa Chu Kang or Bukit Batok MRT stations. My ideal move in date is 29th September. I am easy going and keep to myself mostly but am...

Roommate looking in: Choa Chu Kang, Jurong East, Jurong West, West & Clementi.

Photo of Safira

Safira, Artemis & Artemis

25 years · Females · Graduate Students

$3,000

Hi! We're Safira (F), Artemis (F), and Rayan (M) :) 3 friends from NTU looking for 2 rooms preferably around west area. We're mixed nationalities (indonesian, chinese, and indian) so we're open to any background. We're clean and tidy, open-minded and friendly. Interested in team ups as well :)

Roommate looking in: Clementi, West, Jurong East, West, Western Water Catchment, West, Bukit Batok, West & Choa Chu Kang, West.

Photo of William

William & Arline Tjandra

28 & 29 years · Couple · Engineer

$1,800

Not a loud couple, experienced professional. We make sure the room are clean. Need to rent condo type as me (PR) & wife is foreign (STVP) will be applying for LTVP. Both are Indonesian/Chinese. Prefer west area / north (woodlands) / central / circle line. Common or Master bedroom OK

Roommate looking in: Boon Lay, West, Queenstown, Central, Jurong West, West, Jurong East & Pioneer.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 1,882 listings, create your free account.