Photo of Kae


34 years · Female · Legal


On the lookout for like-minded roommates to share a cozy flatshare or co-living space. Here's a bit about me: Local female Singaporean, Non-smoker, Cats & Dog Pawrent, Currently working FT while studying PT What I’m looking for: ❗️Pet friendly spacious Master bedroom with private ens...

Roommate looking in: Ang Mo Kio, Bishan, Toa Payoh, Central, Paya Lebar, Central & Kallang, Central.

Photo of Hon


36 years · Male · Customer service


Tidy & clean professional guy, quiet but friendly! Always go out early and back home late. Looking for a single room with friendly housemates.

Roommate looking in: Bedok, Pasir Ris & Tampines.

Photo of Jared


33 years · Male · Chef


Looking for Master Bedroom or Common Room without landlord, clean and cosy, cooking allowed, and visitor allowed.

Roommate looking in: Bedok, East.

Photo of Siva


30 years · Male · Engineers


Hi there, seeking out for a unit of Master room/Studio. I’m a working professional in energy sector along with my brother in sales line searching for a unit from 2024 Feb onwards. We have been staying in SG for the past 6 years. We are Malaysian origin and SG-PR. Hindu by religion and we do...

Roommate looking in: Outram, Central, Geylang, Bedok & Kallang, Central.

Photo of Junny


45 years · Female · Sales


Hello! I am a Japanese female and am looking for a room for me and my small dog (2.5kg) for a short term (3 to 6 months) lease. I am a very clean person, who likes to have a healthy lifestyle. I will be working from home about 3 times a week. Please reach out if you have any places available....

Roommate looking in: Bedok, East, Katong, Clementi, Queenstown, Central & Little India.

Photo of Clare


47 years · Female · Customer service manager


Looking to rent a studio room with private toilet in East, preferred Bedok. I am non-smoker, I don't cook. Looking to rent for 6 months to a year and move in 03 Feb 2024. Prefer no landlord staying.

Roommate looking in: Bedok.

Photo of Val


23 years · Female · Teacher


Helloooo, I’m 23 this year and started working as a preschool teacher since 3 years ago. Do not have any pets along with me and would prefer housemates to be female and do not have pets, I do smoke but will never be in the house/room also I am generally a clean person would do frequent cleaning in m...

Roommate looking in: Bedok.

Photo of Shiori

Shiori & Ryu

24 & 26 years · Couple · Cabin crew


Hello everyone! We are a couple from Japan🇯🇵🍣 And looking forward to meeting you! We’re looking for a room to move in this December as our current contract expires. We both work in Singapore, love movies and traveling:)

Roommate looking in: Katong, Bedok & Paya Lebar, Central.

Photo of Kimberly


25 years · Female · Software Engineer


Looking to rent around March of 2024 for 2 female working professionals! We work as software engineers, working from home 3 days a week. I stay home most weekends. I cook and meal prep simple meals and am a germaphobe so I am very clean. I prefer rooms/apartments without much cooking or aircon usag...

Roommate looking in: Bukit Merah, Central, Paya Lebar, Central & Bedok.

Photo of Bonnie


29 years · Female · Flight attendant


Looking for a room near tampines, simei, pasir ris. Light cooking allowed. • Name Bonnie • Years in Singapore? I used to be SIA crew and was in SG 2+yrs. Now in Taiwan, ready to go back for training on 6th Feb • What is your Nationality / Ethic? Taiwan/ • What’s your profession? SIA...

Roommate looking in: Bedok.

Photo of Pam


31 years · Female · Teacher


Urgently looking for a place to move out by last week of June 2023 with my boyfriend. I am a teacher, he is a Data analyst. Both are us are very clean and likes to tidy up room ( with Ocd, haha). So regards to maintenence of houses, pls do not worry. Preferred location to rent is east side from bug...

Roommate looking in: Bedok, East.

Photo of Alexis

Alexis & Hwy Kim

25 & 27 years · Couple · Research Assistant


We’re a couple that’s chill, clean and friendly! We occasionally like having a few friends over (light socialisation), but most of the time we keep to ourselves. I am in the arts industry, and my partner is in marketing. We enjoy exercising and going to music events. We also travel 3-4 times a year.

Roommate looking in: River Valley, Central, Toa Payoh, Central, Bishan, Bedok & Marine Parade, East.

Photo of Nur Diyana Maisarah

Nur Diyana Maisarah

24 years · Female · Crew


I'm an easy going a person but not a talkative person. I may spent a lot of my time in my room. Preferred a non sharing room and no landlord stay in. Preferred a house that allow cooking and visitors (not compulsory). I may consider a house that not in East Side but have accessible to Changi...

Roommate looking in: Serangoon, Pasir Ris, Changi, Bedok & Tampines.

Photo of Angela


29 years · Female · Communications executive


Hello! Malaysian currently working in Singapore. Currently looking to team up to rent a unit :) - I'm mostly home 4-5 days of the week. - Allow cooking - No weird rules / No Curfews - Allow to lock room door.

Roommate looking in: Serangoon, Queenstown, Central, Tanjong Pagar & Bedok.

Roomies is free to list, search & communicate.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 2,108 listings, create your free account.