Roommates & rooms Kallang, Central

Photo of Kae


34 years · Female · Legal


On the lookout for like-minded roommates to share a cozy flatshare or co-living space. Here's a bit about me: Local female Singaporean, Non-smoker, Cats & Dog Pawrent, Currently working FT while studying PT What I’m looking for: ❗️Pet friendly spacious Master bedroom with private ens...

Roommate looking in: Ang Mo Kio, Bishan, Toa Payoh, Central, Paya Lebar, Central & Kallang, Central.

Photo of Sanchit


28 years · Male · Strategy Intern


I am looking for a single room accommodation. I am good to live with as I respect privacy, good to hang out with and prefer and maintain good levels of hygiene.

Roommate looking in: Kallang, Central.

Photo of Siva


30 years · Male · Engineers


Hi there, seeking out for a unit of Master room/Studio. I’m a working professional in energy sector along with my brother in sales line searching for a unit from 2024 Feb onwards. We have been staying in SG for the past 6 years. We are Malaysian origin and SG-PR. Hindu by religion and we do...

Roommate looking in: Outram, Central, Geylang, Bedok & Kallang, Central.

Photo of Junny


45 years · Female · Sales


Hello! I am a Japanese female and am looking for a room for me and my small dog (2.5kg) for a short term (3 to 6 months) lease. I am a very clean person, who likes to have a healthy lifestyle. I will be working from home about 3 times a week. Please reach out if you have any places available....

Roommate looking in: Bedok, East, Katong, Clementi, Queenstown, Central & Little India.

Photo of Zhong-jin


27 years · Male · Interior Designer


Hi All, I am a 27 y/o Malaysian Chinese looking for a common room to rent from July onwards! I’m an interior designer and working in an international firm. I mingle quite well with Europeans here in Msia and they’ve given me good review based on european standard. I'm quite an easy going per...

Roommate looking in: Kallang, Central & Bukit Merah, Central.

Photo of Clement


33 years · Male · Wealth Management


Prefer to have a room of my own. Expect housemates who don’t invite too many guests. No issues with animals. Interested in team ups. Spouse might travel to visit twice a month.

Roommate looking in: Bishan, Toa Payoh, Central & Kallang, Central.

Photo of Matthew

Matthew & Veri

35 years · Couple · Pharmacist


We enjoy making good foods and baking; you will see us mostly in the kitchen especially on our day off :) Looking to share the space with future housemates who share the same principles; to create a conducive, warm, clean and peaceful home. We welcome any race and gender. Looking forward to meeti...

Roommate looking in: Marina East, Central, Outram, Central, Paya Lebar, Tampines, East & Bedok.

Photo of Shalinn


28 years · Female · Architectural Designer


Friendly, neat, Malaysian Chinese Female. I cook too so we can share our food & culture sometimes. We could also share groceries.

Roommate looking in: Kallang, Central.

Photo of Jignesh


27 years · Male · Consultant


Hi.. This is my 2nd stint in Singapore. We am a fun loving guy. Interested in sports preferably football, love to travel, explore new places and cool to hang out with. Like to keep the house and surroundings clean. Looking forward to hang out with new people from across the world.

Roommate looking in: Toa Payoh, Central, Kallang, Central, Little India & Novena, Central.

Photo of Reethu


22 years · Female · Student


Hello! Myself I'm Reethu Sanagala. I'm a student and part-time worker in Singapore. I worked as HR cum Recruiter for the past 4 years. Very friendly nature, not judging mind-set, Can understand people's feelings well and respect them. Always giving and no taking nature

Roommate looking in: Little India, Central & Kallang, Central.

Photo of Leeuwin


25 years · Other · Co-founder


I'm a nurse graduate from Australia. I'm a co-founder for a disability startup in Melbourne and working remotely in SG. I love to live with young adults with similar vibes- movie/Netflix nights, eat together, board games, gaming and chill vibes. I love to cook for housemates, and buy snacks for...

Roommate looking in: Marine Parade, East, Marina East, Central, Bedok & Kallang, Central.

Find a roommate or room for free. Roomies has no listing or communication fees.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 2,107 listings, create your free account.