Roommates & rooms Tampines, East

Photo of Kae


34 years · Female · Legal


On the lookout for like-minded roommates to share a cozy flatshare or co-living space. Here's a bit about me: Local female Singaporean, Non-smoker, Cats & Dog Pawrent, Currently working FT while studying PT What I’m looking for: ❗️Pet friendly spacious Master bedroom with private ens...

Roommate looking in: Ang Mo Kio, Bishan, Toa Payoh, Central, Paya Lebar, Central & Kallang, Central.

Photo of Jamie

Jamie & Matt

25 & 29 years · Couple · Stewardess


Hi there! I'm a Malaysian from KL. Looking for a couples room. Expected move in date is at the end of December/end of January. My partner and I are clean, organised and I mind my business. I don't have strict preferences but would prefer the ability to do some light cooking at the place and have occ...

Roommate looking in: Punggol, Sengkang, Pasir Ris & Tampines, East.

Photo of Belle


24 years · Other · Graphic Designer


A quiet couple looking to rent a room with a bunch of nice people 😊 clean and tidy, respectful as well

Roommate looking in: Tampines, East.

Photo of Hafila


23 years · Female · Teacher


Hey! Im Fila and I have an introverted cat named Mimi. Im going to be a teacher next year so Im out most of the time and i dont cook much except maggi so the house wont stink. I just want a comfortable quiet place for me and my mimi

Roommate looking in: Pasir Ris, East & Tampines, East.

Photo of Matthew

Matthew & Veri

35 years · Couple · Pharmacist


We enjoy making good foods and baking; you will see us mostly in the kitchen especially on our day off :) Looking to share the space with future housemates who share the same principles; to create a conducive, warm, clean and peaceful home. We welcome any race and gender. Looking forward to meeti...

Roommate looking in: Marina East, Central, Outram, Central, Paya Lebar, Tampines, East & Bedok.

Photo of Nischal


23 years · Male · Quality Engineer


Hello, I'm Nischal, a 23-year-old Malaysian male moving to Singapore for work. I'm friendly, non-smoker, and very tidy. I'm looking for a single room in Pasir Ris, Tampines, or Bedok, as my workplace is in that area. Excited to find a comfortable place to stay and make new friends.

Roommate looking in: Bedok & Tampines, East.

Photo of Viji


35 years · Female · Nurse


I m looking room with cooking preferrence, I looking east -tampines, simei, bedok area, budget $700 to $750

Roommate looking in: Tampines, East.

Photo of Veri

Veri & Matthew

35 years · Couple · Pharmacist


A brief shameless intro of ourselves :) My husband and myself are PR and have been living in Singapore for over 10 years. We are both introverts, down to earth, easy going people and at the same time highly disciplined, tidy, and respectful individuals. For most of the time, we are creatures of h...

Roommate looking in: Ang Mo Kio, Tampines, Tampines, East, Pasir Ris & Bedok.

Photo of Isha


24 years · Female · Working full time


Hello! I’m interested in teaming up to find a cozy unit with great company. Prefer East or Central location, but I’m flexible in regards to other locations as well. I’m a responsible housemate who likes to cook and keep my surroundings clean. It’ll be great if we can vibe together and have some bond...

Roommate looking in: Paya Lebar, Central, Bedok, East, Tampines, East, Outram, Central & Singapore.


31 years · Female · Security officer


Hi am Ruby from Malaysia. Currently am looking for a room rental near Tampines or Pasir ris kindly do pm

Roommate looking in: Tampines, East.

Roomies is free to list, search & communicate.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 2,107 listings, create your free account.