Roommates & rooms Ang Mo Kio

Photo of Namra Bano

Namra Bano

30 years · Female · Health & Fitness

Updated
$1,000

I work full time as a nutritionist, and as a fitness coach part time. If I am not working, you will find me at the gym or cooking in an air fryer/rice cooker for social media content. I keep to myself mostly and I keep my own place clean and tidy. I look forward to meeting some friendly faces while...

Roommate looking in: Choa Chu Kang, Ang Mo Kio, Yishun, Sembawang & Woodlands.

Photo of Margareta

Margareta

26 years · Female · Account Manager

$1,300

Hi there! I am Indonesian-born Chinese who's been in Singapore for the past 15 years. I work in the social service sector and am looking for a room to move in to. I've been living with people with diverse nationalities and cultural backgrounds almost my whole life so i'm generally a very open-minde...

Roommate looking in: Outram, Central, Woodlands, Queenstown, Central, Ang Mo Kio & Bukit Timah.

Photo of Ajith

Ajith

26 years · Male · IT Professional

$1,500

In search of a space and friendships: Hey there! I'm an energetic software professional with a zest for life! Minimalism is my jam, and I'm all about maintaining clean habits. With a flexible work schedule, I enjoy traveling whenever I get the chance. I'm on the hunt for a new pad in July and a...

Roommate looking in: Pasir Ris, Orchard, Pasir Ris, East, Yishun & Newton.

Photo of Marc

Marc

38 years · Male · Engineering Consultancy

$1,000

Hi, I'm looking for room for me and my cat. Move in date is May 2024, staying for 12 months minimum. I work a normal office day job from 9 to 6, I don't smoke or party, and more than happy to maintain a clean and quiet environment.

Roommate looking in: Bishan, Ang Mo Kio & Tampines.

Photo of Juliah

Juliah

48 years · Female · customer care consultant

$1,000

I have 5 cats, they are all adopted. I need a place for them and myself. I do have visitors that will also come and visit me from time to time. I am very open to everything and I mind my own business. :)

Roommate looking in: Toa Payoh, Central & Ang Mo Kio.

Photo of Matthew

Matthew & Veri

35 years · Couple · Pharmacist

$1,600

We enjoy making good foods and baking; you will see us mostly in the kitchen especially on our day off :) Looking to share the space with future housemates who share the same principles; to create a conducive, warm, clean and peaceful home. We welcome any race and gender. Looking forward to meeti...

Roommate looking in: Marina East, Central, Outram, Central, Paya Lebar, Tampines, East & Bedok.

Photo of S.

S.

34 years · Male · HR Director

$1,200

Hello! I'm a fun loving Singaporean HR professional who can give you all the advice you need in your job! I appreciate clean spaces and naturally am pretty organized. Aside from that, trying to start back my gym routine! Love sharing experiences too and you'll find me pretty conversational :)

Roommate looking in: Tanjong Pagar, Marina South, Central, Newton, Central, Orchard & Novena, Central.

Photo of Vance

Vance

31 years · Male · Facilities executive

$1,200

I am looking for shared room. Follow house rules and must inform if any house rules before move it.

Roommate looking in: Ang Mo Kio.

Photo of Jasmine

Jasmine & Jonathan

28 & 29 years · Couple · Marketing Specialist

$1,200

Hello! We're a professional couple looking for a place to rent. We spend most of our time at home during non-working hours. We don't cook a lot and use the microwave most of the time. Requirements: ✔️ No need for heavy cooking ✔️ Do laundry (at least 1 time/week) ✔️ Tidy and friendly ✔️ Airc...

Roommate looking in: Serangoon, Hougang & Ang Mo Kio.

Roomies is free to list, search & communicate.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 2,178 listings, create your free account.