Roommates & rooms North Eastern Islands, North-East

Photo of Daneil

Daneil

32 years · Male · Operations Manager

New
$1,500

Super easygoing. No problem with home parties and or some chill night drinks together ! (I am always working , so not much disturbance during the day) I've a 4 year old Singapore special female dog, people that loves dog, will get additional companionship. She is a shy girl, so she will bark if t...

Roommate looking in: North Eastern Islands, North-East.

Photo of Cy

Cy

35 years · Female · Customer service

$760

I have a small cute poodle with me. Obedient and pee and poop trained. Don’t mess or damage any furnitures and don’t drop fur. I am hygienic and cleans up and tidy house neatly. I’m simple and basically just work and come back take care of my dog. Have been a good tenant for many places so far.

Roommate looking in: North Eastern Islands, North-East, Central Water Catchment, North, Bukit Panjang, West, Yishun, North & Sembawang.

Joey

27 years · Female · HR

$800

Hello! I'm a Singaporean executive and currently looking to move out from March 2024 for a year. I'm pretty introverted and quiet, so you won't have to worry too much about noise levels. My boyfriend might move in with me at the 6th month mark, but we would definitely be willing to pay more for 2 pa...

Roommate looking in: Ang Mo Kio, Marina East, Central & North Eastern Islands, North-East.

mie & mabel

21 & 23 years · Couple · student/part time

$1,300

hello! my girlfriend and I are looking for a large room to rent, move in date could be discussed! we are respectful of boundaries and spaces! (while our cat might not be..he follows anyone around) we both specialise in the arts! so having a bigger space for creativity would be great, however...

Roommate looking in: North Eastern Islands, North-East.

Photo of Kae

Kae

34 years · Female · Legal

$1,800

On the lookout for like-minded roommates to share a cozy flatshare or co-living space. Here's a bit about me: Local female Singaporean, Non-smoker, Cats & Dog Pawrent, Currently working FT while studying PT What I’m looking for: ❗️Pet friendly spacious Master bedroom with private en...

Roommate looking in: Ang Mo Kio, Bishan, Toa Payoh, Central, Paya Lebar, Central & Kallang, Central.

Photo of Nur Diyana Maisarah

Nur Diyana Maisarah

24 years · Female · Crew

$700

I'm an easy going a person but not a talkative person. I may spent a lot of my time in my room. Preferred a non sharing room and no landlord stay in. Preferred a house that allow cooking and visitors (not compulsory). I may consider a house that not in East Side but have accessible to Changi...

Roommate looking in: Serangoon, Pasir Ris, Changi, Bedok & Tampines.

Photo of Desmond

Desmond

29 years · Male · Service Professionals

$750

I am in need of a meticulously maintained apartment that offers exceptional services, with an environment that is entirely stress-free and effortless to navigate.

Roommate looking in: North Eastern Islands, North-East.

Photo of Susanna

Susanna & Joey

20 & 48 years · Females · self employed

$2,000

My 20 year old daughter and myself are currently hunting for a pet friendly apartment to stay for at least 4-6 months while waiting to have my matrimonial home to be sold after my divorce with my hb. My daughter is in currently in NUS 2nd year computer science. We are both easy going and fun filled...

Roommate looking in: Central Water Catchment, North, Western Islands, West & North Eastern Islands, North-East.

Find a roommate or room for free. Roomies has no listing or communication fees.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 1,882 listings, create your free account.