Roommates & rooms Serangoon

Photo of Shiva

Shiva

24 years · Male · Engineer

Updated
$650

Hi hi. I just graduated from uni and started working at Pasir Panjang. Monetarily speaking, my budget can't be pushed past $650 inclusive of utilities so sharing is my best bet, which I'm very open to! Truthfully I'm okay with staying anywhere, as long as I can get to work within an hour. I put m...

Roommate looking in: Clementi, Toa Payoh, Paya Lebar, Serangoon & Little India.

Photo of Ajith

Ajith

26 years · Male · IT Professional

Updated
$1,500

In search of a space and friendships: Hey there! I'm an energetic software professional with a zest for life! Minimalism is my jam, and I'm all about maintaining clean habits. With a flexible work schedule, I enjoy traveling whenever I get the chance. I'm on the hunt for a new pad in July and a...

Roommate looking in: Pasir Ris, Orchard, Pasir Ris, East, Yishun & Newton.

Photo of Sheryl & Leo

Sheryl & Leo

24 years · Female · Nurse

New
$800

Hello! Looking for a room for my dog and I. Hopefully at a place thats in walking distance to the MRT. I am responsible, friendly and clean up after myself. My dog is a fury big baby thats overly friendly and is well trained, will only toilet outdoors. I dont mind teaming up while still having a roo...

Roommate looking in: Singapore, Serangoon & Sengkang, North-East.

Photo of KeYin

KeYin & Yvette

28 & 33 years · Females · Product Developer

$1,200

Both Malaysian, We are sister. One PR,one SP. Both working here and normal working hours. if without landlord is ideal. no weird rules. light cooking. non-smocker. pet lover!! don't mind if has a pet.

Roommate looking in: Geylang, Serangoon, Paya Lebar, Bedok & Kallang.

Photo of Ian S.

Ian S.

33 years · Male · Engagement Manager, Tech industry

$1,400

Hi there! I am a Singapore PR born in Malaysia and am currently looking for a master room available from probably August or September. Have been living on my own for the last 15 years, and it all started when I was still a student and have since built my life here. Pretty much a Singaporean now h...

Roommate looking in: Bedok, East, Katong, Hougang, North-East, Serangoon, North-East & Kallang, Central.

Photo of Donna

Donna

28 years · Female · Event Operations

$1,000

I'm clean, tidy, and enjoy being alone yet sociable depending on the people I'm with. I typically spend my free time on Netflix / Spotify or checking out new spots and cafes! Just looking around for now, but hope to share a place with like-minded individuals :)

Roommate looking in: Paya Lebar, Central, Serangoon, North-East & Bishan.

Photo of Ashley

Ashley

27 years · Male · Investment Analyst

$1,200

Hi! I'm Ashley, a 27-year-old Investment Analyst working at a major energy firm, and I have a flexible work arrangement that brings me into the office three days a week. I value cleanliness and tidiness but am not overly particular. I lead an active lifestyle, hitting the gym daily, and playing base...

Roommate looking in: Bukit Timah, Central, Rochor, Serangoon, Newton, Central & River Valley, Central.

Photo of Matthew

Matthew & Veri

35 years · Couple · Pharmacist

$1,600

We enjoy making good foods and baking; you will see us mostly in the kitchen especially on our day off :) Looking to share the space with future housemates who share the same principles; to create a conducive, warm, clean and peaceful home. We welcome any race and gender. Looking forward to meeti...

Roommate looking in: Marina East, Central, Outram, Central, Paya Lebar, Tampines, East & Bedok.

Photo of Jamie

Jamie

27 years · Female · Business owner

$1,000

Hi there! I’m looking for a fully furnished room that allows for guests. No landlord staying in. Only open to staying with females. I enjoy having meaningful conversations and overall I am a fun-loving & chill potential roomie. My lifestyle revolves around my business, gym, and loved ones....

Roommate looking in: Punggol, North-East, Sengkang, North-East, Hougang, North-East & Serangoon.

Photo of Brian

Brian

29 years · Male · Ui/Ux designer

$900

I am Brian from Malaysia, working as Ui/Ux designer who is looking for a cozy and clean common room. I’m an easygoing guy and matter hygiene. In my free time, I like doing sports, and going out for food and drinks also into art and creative stuff. My workplace is near Ikea Alexandra, hope can fi...

Roommate looking in: Serangoon.

Photo of Anish

Anish

38 years · Male · IT Lead

$2,500

I am very social mostly working or traveling, also a part time film maker. In Sg for more than a decade. Loves to drive so you may get some free pickups and drop off's.

Roommate looking in: Serangoon & Singapore.

Photo of Jasmine

Jasmine & Jonathan

28 & 29 years · Couple · Marketing Specialist

$1,200

Hello! We're a professional couple looking for a place to rent. We spend most of our time at home during non-working hours. We don't cook a lot and use the microwave most of the time. Requirements: ✔️ No need for heavy cooking ✔️ Do laundry (at least 1 time/week) ✔️ Tidy and friendly ✔️ Airc...

Roommate looking in: Serangoon, Hougang & Ang Mo Kio.

Michelle Chan & Victor

26 & 29 years · Couple · Customer Service relations

$1,500

Hello, just a normal average couple looking for a place to stay, both professional working adults, shift working hours, and I have a side line doing Tarot readings at during my off days/night live stream.

Roommate looking in: Serangoon, North-East.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 1,727 listings, create your free account.