Photo of Chris

Chris

Male · 30 years · Transport consultant

Free to message

Looking in: Queenstown, Central & Clementi, West.

Budget
$2,000 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
Now
Looking to stay
12 months
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🚭 Non-smoker
🙌 Interested in teaming-up

Description

Hey! I’m Chris, a 30 year-old British/American looking for a long-term, fun flat-share. I’m moving from London with my company to work on a mix of sustainable transport and business development projects, and expect to be in Singapore for about a year or slightly more.

I’m an avid runner and cyclist, amateur chef and very-amateur gardener - my party days are over (I sleep at 10:30 lol), but am still looking for a social flatshare where cooking together and the occasional hawker centre night out would still be on the cards. I’ve lived in flatshares all across the world (New York, Beijing, Hong Kong & London) so I’m very used to keeping things super neat and tidy (I usually wash my dishes before I even eat dinner!) I don’t know if I’ll be full-time in the office or occasional work from home, but happy to be flexible if needed.

In terms of housing, I’m looking for: •A room $2,000 or under •Move in mid/late October •Part or fully-furnished •Ideally in Queenstown/Redhill/Tiong Bahru, but really anywhere within about 5km of central/Raffles •High-spec housing with good cooking facilities •Nice to have bike storage, pool and/or gym

Please send me a message if you have a spare room in your flat or if you’d like to buddy up to find a flat together in October!

Chris's verifications

Chris's social media

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Chris on social media
Find other roommates looking in: Queenstown, Central & Clementi, West.

Contact Chris