Roommates & rooms Clementi

Photo of Athirah

Athirah

33 years · Female · Teacher

Updated
$700

Hello, I am Athirah, from Malaysia. Moving to Singapore for work. I am clean and an introverted person (don’t like small talks), so I won’t be a bother to you. Preferably a place where I can do heavy/light cooking, but not mandatory. I do not mind having cats/dogs/other pets (excluding reptiles) ar...

Roommate looking in: Bukit Merah, Central, Queenstown, Central & Clementi.

Photo of chris

chris

39 years · Male · Programmer

Updated
$1,600

hi all. looking for potential roommate to rent whole unit together. two or three bedroom unit (prefer 2 bedroom as less crowd, less sharing of resources). looking in central or west area ( holland to hillview ) my budget is 1500-1600. my move in date should be around 11 september 2024. im fairl...

Roommate looking in: Queenstown, Central, Bukit Timah & Clementi.

Photo of Harry

Harry

27 years · Male · PhD student

$1,300

I am an NUS PhD student looking for a single room. I am currently in China for an exchange and will be back to Singapore in Aug 2024. I have a 3-year experience staying in Singapore and got good feedback from my landlord for cleanliness and tidiness. Rarely cook, highly respect each other's priva...

Roommate looking in: Jurong East & Clementi.

Photo of Ana Paula

Ana Paula

20 years · Female · Student

$1,000

Hello! My name is Ana, I am an undergrad student and I'm gonna be doing an Internship for two months in Singapore

Roommate looking in: Bukit Timah & Clementi.

Photo of Harsh

Harsh

26 years · Male · Student

$600

I value a tidy living space and am diligent about keeping common areas clean and organised, ensuring a pleasant environment for everyone. I communicate effectively and openly, which helps in resolving any issues that might arise and ensures a harmonious living environment. I enjoy socialising and ha...

Roommate looking in: Queenstown, Central, Tanglin, Bukit Timah & Clementi.

Photo of Hann

Hann

29 years · Male · Research fellow

$1,500

A scientist (researcher @ NUS) looking for other young professsionals to share a flat. I am tidy, open-minded and chill. Looking for the same. My interests include various types of sports, sci-fi, films, and cooking. My ideal flatshare is with chill, creative, open-minded people who enjoy an evening...

Roommate looking in: River Valley, Downtown Core, Serangoon, Jurong East & Bishan.

Photo of Jong Hak

Jong Hak

30 years · Male · PhD Student

$1,500

Hi everyone! I'm Jonghak from South Korea. I'm a PhD student at NUS who loves keeping a room clean and tidy. Having multiple experiences in living together with friends, I am well aware of boundaries and etiquettes of co-living. Depending on whom you prefer as a housemate, I can be either an aff...

Roommate looking in: Bishan, Jurong East & Clementi, West.

Photo of Claudia

Claudia

25 years · Female · Student

$1,500

I am half Italian and half German, born in the United States and raised in Japan (Tokyo). I will be a student at NUS (masters in financial technology) starting in August of this year. I am open minded, very clean and respectful of personal space. I am more of a homebody, I like to exercise (mainly g...

Roommate looking in: Clementi.

Photo of Hyder

Hyder

42 years · Male · Professional

$1,000

I work mostly on weekdays during office hours. Weekends may not be around as i travel or just game online on my PC. I am tidy and i like to have a room mate of any gender that loves to keep it neat and tidy as well!!

Roommate looking in: Bukit Batok, Bukit Panjang, Jurong West, Yishun & Punggol.

Photo of Utkarsh Satish

Utkarsh Satish

23 years · Male · Student

$1,500

My name is utkarsh satish, 23 yeards old, Indian nationality. I have lived in Singapore for 12 years. I am returning for my graduation and final semester at SIM(SUSS) Thus I am looking to stay for two months, but I may extend if the University requires me to do so.

Roommate looking in: Clementi.

Photo of Hannah

Hannah

30 years · Female · Teacher

$1,600

I have a fairly busy schedule with teaching. But I enjoy reading and taking walks outside. I also think direct and respectful communication can solve most problems.

Roommate looking in: Clementi, West.

Photo of Ryan

Ryan

35 years · Male · Logistics

$1,800

Hello, looking for a masterbedroom. Clean and tidy housemate.

Roommate looking in: Clementi.

Photo of Lyn

Lyn

52 years · Female · Manager

$1,000

I am a quiet introverted person who just needs an air conditioned clean room to stay in. Will be working most of the time and travelling. Will spend half my time outside of Singapore. Would like to be able to cook or put simple meals together (not cup noodles).

Roommate looking in: Clementi & Queenstown, Central.

Photo of Tim

Tim

26 years · Male · TA and PhD candidate at NUS

$1,400

Hi, I lived with lots of people before and loved it! Social and outgoing, but also respectful of me-time of others. Like hanging out with roomies, play boardgames, going for Adventures, sport, dinners, etc. Easygoing and open minded. From Sweden, so can teach you swedish if you want.

Roommate looking in: Clementi.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 1,700 listings, create your free account.