Roommates & rooms Bukit Batok, West

Photo of Scott


35 years · Male · Supply Chain


Hello, I'm Scott from Vietnam, a professional working in Singapore, seeking a tidy room in Clementi, Bukit Batok, Bedok, or Tampines. I value cleanliness and mutual respect in shared living spaces and am eager to contribute to a harmonious environment.

Roommate looking in: Tampines, Bedok, Clementi & Bukit Batok, West.

Photo of YL


27 years · Female · Events Executive (To be confirmed)


I usually keep to myself, but feel free to approach me for conversations when you feel like it! I clean up after myself and won't leave a mess. I play the guitar frequently but I try to be mindful of the noise. If it ever bothers you, do let me know. I'm looking forward to living my own life away fr...

Roommate looking in: Bukit Panjang, Serangoon, Bukit Batok, West, Bukit Timah, Central & Clementi.

Photo of Jessica


29 years · Female · Nurse


Hi there, We are two friendly and responsible young women currently searching for a room to rent. We value cleanliness, open communication, and a peaceful living environment. If you have a room available or know of any leads, we'd love to hear from you. Feel free to reach out to us. Thank you!...

Roommate looking in: Bukit Batok, West.

Photo of Salsa


21 years · Female · Project Executive


Hi! My name is Salsa and I have been in Singapore for 7 years and now working as a fresh grad! I have good qualities of a house mate and would like to find people with similar values :) •I don’t walk around nude •I clean up after myself •I don’t blast loud noise •would share food ^^

Roommate looking in: Kallang, Central, Bukit Batok, West, Bukit Timah, Central & Bukit Panjang.


27 years · Female · Actuary


We are both female and are easy going individuals. I am Malaysian and my partner is Singaporean. We want to find like-minded people and get to know people in the community. We love food, exercise (gym, bouldering) and great conversations. :)

Roommate looking in: Bukit Batok, West.


26 years · Female · Curriculum Specialist


I dont party, dont drink, dont smoke and won't make any noise as im introverted hahaha i think this sums it up!

Roommate looking in: Bukit Batok, West.


27 years · Female · Engineer


I am a clean and quiet, working adult. Would cook once or twice a week. I am LGBTQ+ friendly. Looking for a place to co-live with similarly traits housemates.

Roommate looking in: Bukit Batok, West & Jurong West, West.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 1,800 listings, create your free account.