Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter
Photo of Hemaan

Hemaan

26 years · Male · Strategy Analyst

New
$1,400

I am returning to Singapore after 6 years abroad in Melbourne and London. I am looking for a clean and comfortable (spacious as I am 6ft4) place to call home. I am easygoing and very tidy, having completed all my training in the Navy. My ideal place has a queen bed and space for me to move around. I...

Roommate looking in: Orchard, River Valley, Central, Novena, Bukit Merah, Central & Kampong Glam.

Photo of Kapil

Kapil

27 years · Male · Software Engineer

Updated
$2,300

I moved to Singapore from India about 6 months ago. I’m bisexual and very liberal so I am looking for a roomie who is queer friendly! As a housemate, I keep my living space quite clean and tidy, I’m respectful of your personal space and open to any feedback that would make our stay there more pleasa...

Roommate looking in: Tanjong Pagar, Outram, Central, River Valley, Central & Tanglin.

Photo of Ajith

Ajith

26 years · Male · IT Professional

Updated
$1,600

Hey there! I'm an energetic software professional with a zest for life! Minimalism is my jam, and I'm all about maintaining clean habits. With a flexible work schedule. I'm on the hunt for a new pad and am eager to team up with fantastic folks from any background. If you're someone who appreciates...

Roommate looking in: Kallang, Central, Outram, Central, River Valley, Central, Chinatown & Orchard.

Photo of Andrea

Andrea

32 years · Female · PA

$2,000

Hi! Friendly and easy-going working professional from Singapore looking to team-up. I have mild cleanliness OCD and keeps my place really clean! I have a friendly cat who sleeps all day long. Respectful of your privacy and also happy to mingle and hang out if we share similar interests. Lookin...

Roommate looking in: River Valley, Central.

Photo of Alexei Sebald

Alexei Sebald

27 years · Male · Veterinarian

$2,000

Hello, I am a veterinarian from San Diego, California looking to start a job in Singapore. I have lived in Dublin, Ireland and New York and look forward to living in a new part of the world. Moving to Singapore in July. I like to play games (video & board) and participate in most sporting activitie...

Roommate looking in: River Valley, Central, Tanjong Pagar, Little India, Kallang & Newton.

Photo of ayesha

ayesha

19 years · Female · student

$1,700

I am a university student studying at singapore institute of management in my second year, im looking for other roommates to live with

Roommate looking in: River Valley, Central & Orchard.

Photo of BreeAnne Yek

BreeAnne Yek

38 years · Female · Consultant

$1,997

I've been on the road working and travelling the last 2 years and am home for a bit to see friends / attend conferences! Passionately ranting about climate, healthcare, dogs and raving about food and drink.

Roommate looking in: River Valley, Central.

Photo of Liam Gubb

Liam Gubb

38 years · Male · General manager

$2,500

I am a fun, friendly person who loves food, music and art. Stepping into a GM manager role for Allpress, a coffee roaster, for 12 months in Singapore and I’m looking for cool and fun people to live in a beautiful home with. A New Zealander who’s well traveled.

Roommate looking in: Geylang, Central & River Valley, Central.

Photo of Manuel

Manuel

23 years · Male · Student

$2,000

Student from Switzerland looking for Accommodation in Singapore for a semester at SMU. Excited to meet new people during my stay!

Roommate looking in: River Valley, Central.

Photo of AC

AC

45 years · Male · Director

$2,000

Well travelled, easy going, fun loving professional who loves sports, music, arts & culture. I enjoys cooking and making cocktails. Looking for an organised, tidy, clean, nice co-living home with interesting roomies.

Roommate looking in: River Valley, Central.

Photo of Ezry

Ezry

23 years · Male · National Service

$1,000

Friendly, sociable guys but most of the time keep to ourselves. We are typically out at work mostly but nonetheless, open-minded and rule-abiding. One is an avid partygoer while the other is a down to earth introvert but we are pretty accommodating. Our current landlord is moving hence, we too h...

Roommate looking in: Queenstown, Central, River Valley, Central & Toa Payoh, Central.

Photo of Ifwat

Ifwat

32 years · Male · Fireman

$1,500

I work 10 days a month or I sometimes a month long take vacation. Looking for good vibes all around with people who enjoys being with the best company. If you like to host parties, have your m8s over, cook, clean, bake or even have your alone time in solitude at your own comfort, feel free to dro...

Roommate looking in: River Valley, Central, Rochor, Chinatown, Tanjong Pagar & Orchard.

Roomies is free to list, search & communicate.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 1,734 listings, create your free account.