Roommates & rooms River Valley, Central

Photo of Holly

Holly

26 years · Female · IT

New
$2,000

Moved to Singapore a little over a year ago and looking for a new place to live. Rarely work from home and very clean and tidy. I enjoy socialising but also my own space during the week.

Roommate looking in: River Valley, Central, Rochor & Tanjong Pagar.

Photo of Reshma

Reshma

24 years · Female · Product Supply Manager

New
$1,000

I’m a 24 year old female local working as a Product Supply Manager. I've been living in Singapore for the past 15 Years. I am looking to rent a common room with a bath ( cooking allowed and comes with washer/dryer) - that is closed to the MRT and along the green line in the West with a budget o...

Roommate looking in: River Valley, Central, Queenstown, Central & Jurong West, West.

Photo of Viktor

Viktor

25 years · Male · Lawyer

$1,700

Hey there! I am Viktor, 25, and I will be in Singapore for a three month internship at a law firm. I am excited to live in Singapore, many new experiences and to meet interesting people. Originally I am from Munich, Germany, and lived quite some time in shared flats - I know how to be a good f...

Roommate looking in: Kallang, Outram, Central, Museum, Downtown Core & Kallang, Central.

Photo of Vineet

Vineet

29 years · Male · Software Engineer

$2,500

Hey Folks, my name is Vineet, I’m 29 working in IT industry ! Looking for a master bedroom and chill flatmates

Roommate looking in: River Valley, Central.

Photo of Manuel

Manuel

23 years · Male · Student

$2,000

Student from Switzerland looking for Accommodation in Singapore for a semester at SMU. Excited to meet new people during my stay!

Roommate looking in: River Valley, Central.

Photo of Andres Larrea

Andres Larrea

34 years · Male · Lawyer

$2,900

I am Andres, 34, from South America. I have been living in SG since 2022. I work 3 days a week in office. I work as a lawyer and I am looking for a nice flatmate in River Valley, Orchard, Tanjong Pagar, Tiong Bahru. If you are up for some laughs and shared Netflix binges, let's chat.

Roommate looking in: Tanjong Pagar, River Valley, Central & Orchard.

Photo of Mohnish

Mohnish

28 years · Male · Quantitative Analyst

$2,000

Hi! I’m starting work at hedge fund in Singapore, so I’m super busy most of the time. When I’m free I love working out, hiking and cooking for friends! I have lived in Doha, India and Hong Kong before. Drop me a message if you’re interested in finding a place close to the central part of the city!

Roommate looking in: Newton, Central, Queenstown, Central, Novena, Central, Outram, Central & River Valley, Central.

Photo of Andy

Andy

28 years · Male · Engineer

$2,000

I am a conscientious and highly organized individual. In addition to my professional commitments, I also dedicate a substantial amount of my spare time to training. This lifestyle ensures that I am exceptionally considerate of my living environment. My outgoing nature means that I thrive in social s...

Roommate looking in: Novena, Central, Paya Lebar, Central, Kallang, Central, Katong & Geylang, Central.

Photo of AC

AC

45 years · Male · Director

$2,000

Well travelled, easy going, fun loving professional who loves sports, music, arts & culture. I enjoys cooking and making cocktails. Looking for an organised, tidy, clean, nice co-living home with interesting roomies.

Roommate looking in: River Valley, Central.

Photo of Ezry

Ezry

23 years · Male · National Service

$1,000

Friendly, sociable guys but most of the time keep to ourselves. We are typically out at work mostly but nonetheless, open-minded and rule-abiding. One is an avid partygoer while the other is a down to earth introvert but we are pretty accommodating. Our current landlord is moving hence, we too h...

Roommate looking in: Queenstown, Central, River Valley, Central & Toa Payoh, Central.

Photo of Ludo Schot

Ludo Schot

26 years · Male · Trader

$4,000

26 year old Dutch male, moved to Singapore for work back in August. Looking to live with 1-3 other males end 20/begin 30. In the weekend I play football, like to go out for a beer and like to travel.

Roommate looking in: Orchard, River Valley, Central & Tanjong Pagar.

Photo of Elliot

Elliot & Natalie

28 & 31 years · Couple · Finance & tech

$2,500

Natalie & I are a young professional couple, as housemates we are quiet and tidy. Certainly not night owls so you won't have to worry about us disturbing your sleep! We are new to Singapore and excited to make new friends and have new experiences while exploring our new home!

Roommate looking in: Newton, Central, Novena, Central, Clementi, Orchard & River Valley, Central.

Photo of Ifwat

Ifwat

32 years · Male · Fireman

$1,500

I work 10 days a month or I sometimes a month long take vacation. Looking for good vibes all around with people who enjoys being with the best company. If you like to host parties, have your m8s over, cook, clean, bake or even have your alone time in solitude at your own comfort, feel free to dro...

Roommate looking in: River Valley, Central, Rochor, Chinatown, Tanjong Pagar & Orchard.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 2,178 listings, create your free account.