Roommates & rooms Queenstown, Central

Photo of Akari


27 years · Female · marketing and sales


・Japanese female, 26 years old. Non-smoker. ・I would like to rent a house from 10th December. ・I will be working as a full-time employee at a recruitment agency in the city. ・Working from home will occur about 1-2 times a week.

Roommate looking in: Queenstown, Central, Kallang, Central, Toa Payoh, Central & Novena.

Photo of Jay


27 years · Male · Software Engineer


I am a working professional. I prefer to rent/team up with locals but am okay with any friend people/adults. I'm looking to move out to stay nearer to my workplace at Paya Lebar for less travel time (Paya Lebar + 3 MRT stops is fine :). I have shortlisted a few units in Paya, Kembangang Area. Th...

Roommate looking in: Paya Lebar, Central, Serangoon, Bedok, East, Queenstown, Central & Novena, Central.

Photo of Md Mostafa

Md Mostafa

36 years · Male · Construction Manager


Hi, I am single professional male, Construction Manager. I am looking for single common room. Works 6 days/Week. Very quite, clean & introvert. No smoke, No Drink, No Pet. If anyone willing to teammate for rent whole unit, i would like to join too. HP93874947

Roommate looking in: Jurong East, Boon Lay, West, Rochor, Chinatown & Queenstown, Central.

Photo of Mei


43 years · Female · Working full time


Looking for a female environment unit with happy vibes & stress-free... Would appreciate some space for 2 of my luggage bags & a foldie 🚲

Roommate looking in: Queenstown, Central.

Photo of Matthew

Matthew & Veri

35 years · Couple · Pharmacist


My wife and myself have been living in Singapore for more than 10 years. We are both introverts, down to earth, easy going people and at the same time highly disciplined, tidy, and respectful individuals. For most of the time, we are creatures of habit and follow a regular daily routine. We enjoy...

Roommate looking in: Outram, Central, Paya Lebar, Tampines, East, Bedok & Paya Lebar, Central.

Photo of Shimeng


28 years · Female · Public Servant


Singaporean here looking for a new place as my lease is up on 18 Oct! Hoping to find flatmates (preferably females/couples with no children) to lease a whole flat together, please message if you like to rent together! Currently working in City Hall. I'm easy to live with as long as there are no l...

Roommate looking in: Bukit Merah, Central & Queenstown, Central.

Photo of Cheryl


25 years · Female · Admin


Tenant Name : Cheryl Master / Common Room : Common Nationality : Malaysian Race : Chinese Male / female : F No. of persons : 1 Age : 25 Workpass type : WP Profession : Admin Fully vaccinated (yes/no) : yes Work from home : no Move in date : Sept 23

Roommate looking in: Queenstown, Central.

Photo of Suiyin


18 years · Female · Part time teacher


Hi! I am usually quiet, but can be wildly creative, have a spirit and can be entertaining! I am rather independent and glad to help others. I like organisation and neatness, but am not chained by it. Well dressed. (Room doesn't need to be in Clementi, anywhere is fine)

Roommate looking in: Jurong East, Queenstown, Central, Bukit Merah, Central & Clementi, West.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 1,800 listings, create your free account.