Roommates & rooms Chinatown

Photo of YM


38 years · Female · Brand management


[Move date: 1Dec23] Hi I’m Yee ming!👋🏼 I keep my space to myself, but fun to go grab a drink or random hang outs! I’m pretty calm, chill yet clean (surges OCD occasionally🫨) and I expect mates i live with are the same. 📍Stayed in a co-living for 2 years staying in CBD since arrived in Singapor...

Roommate looking in: Serangoon, Bedok, Chinatown, Singapore River & Newton, Central.

Photo of Jean


21 years · Female · Corporate Communications


Currently working full time but hoping to start a part-time degree some time next year so looking for more central accommodation before then! Looking for a place that allows cooking + visitors, only ready to move from next year.

Roommate looking in: Sengkang, North-East, Chinatown, Outram, Central & Orchard.

Photo of Md Mostafa

Md Mostafa

36 years · Male · Construction Manager


Hi, I am single professional male, Construction Manager. I am looking for single common room. Works 6 days/Week. Very quite, clean & introvert. No smoke, No Drink, No Pet. If anyone willing to teammate for rent whole unit, i would like to join too. HP93874947

Roommate looking in: Jurong East, Boon Lay, West, Rochor, Chinatown & Queenstown, Central.

Photo of Shafik


34 years · Male · Art Director


Looking for a master room, if possible. Very neat, organised, cooks, loves animals so will be able to help babysit pets, loves plants so can help to take care of plants. Very sociable, but still respectful of boundaries. Plenty of experience as a housemate.

Roommate looking in: Outram, Central, Orchard, Clementi & Chinatown.

Photo of JH


44 years · Female · engineer


budget can be adjustable, share unit with only one or two will be nice(max 3 including me), tidy, respect other’s privacy

Roommate looking in: Chinatown.

Photo of Jackie


30 years · Female · Buyer


Living with the boyfriend but need a spare room for personal time about half of the week (schedule varies). Singapore-born and raised, PR Permit Holder. Chinese-Indonesian heritage. OCD, germaphobic and allergic to dust and cigarette. (I use hand vacuum daily) Needs quiet time at night. Not...

Roommate looking in: Chinatown, Tanjong Pagar & Orchard.

Photo of Maëlys


25 years · Female · Fragrance Marketing Manager


Hi there ! My name is Maëlys, I am 25 and I come from France. I am moving to a new adventure in Singapore end of August and looking for a place to live with great people ! I will be working in Marketing for a fragrance company. I am friendly, open minded and eager to meet people and discover arou...

Roommate looking in: Marina East, Central, Geylang, Central, Chinatown, Orchard & Tanjong Pagar.

Photo of Ifwat


32 years · Male · Fireman


I work 10 days a month or I sometimes a month long take vacation. Looking for good vibes all around with people who enjoys being with the best company. If you like to host parties, have your m8s over, cook, clean, bake or even have your alone time in solitude at your own comfort, feel free to dro...

Roommate looking in: River Valley, Central, Rochor, Chinatown, Tanjong Pagar & Orchard.

Photo of Amanda


34 years · Female · Teacher


I am friendly, responsible, considerate and I like being clean and neat. I am childcare teacher, looking for easygoing landlords, housemates or roommates who don't mind my coming and going at very early (as early as 6am) or very late hours (occasionally past midnight). Essentially if you share a roo...

Roommate looking in: Orchard, Kampong Glam, Tanjong Pagar, Tanglin, Central & Paya Lebar, Central.

Photo of Kia


32 years · Male · Nightlife


Singaporean male, 32, recent postgraduate, in the nightlife sector, looking for a common room. Given my odd working hours, I'll be around in the day, and gladly receive your parcels. Fairly chilled adult, who hits the gym, and does occasional meal preps.

Roommate looking in: Newton, Central, Rochor, Chinatown & Geylang, Central.

Akshat Srivastav

33 years · Male · MBA , Intern at Mercedes Benz


I am a non smoker and non drinker. I am a vegetarian. While I don't mind non vegetarian people who drink occasionally, I don't want to share with a smoker since I had lung issues in the past.

Roommate looking in: Chinatown, Pioneer & Jurong East.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 1,800 listings, create your free account.