Roommates & rooms Marine Parade, East

Photo of Susanne


54 years · Female · Executive Communication Expert, Consultant


I am an international consultant, positive, calm, very hygienic, love a good conversation, work mostly from home, so space and light in my room are required , founded a Tech Startup Company through Antler and Microsoft Startup Founder Hub. Looking for an airy, bright and quiet space without mold iss...

Roommate looking in: Marine Parade, East.

Photo of Alexis

Alexis & Hwy Kim

25 & 27 years · Couple · Research Assistant


We’re a couple that’s chill, clean and friendly! We occasionally like having a few friends over (light socialisation), but most of the time we keep to ourselves. I am in the arts industry, and my partner is in marketing. We enjoy exercising and going to music events. We also travel 3-4 times a year.

Roommate looking in: River Valley, Central, Toa Payoh, Central, Bishan, Bedok & Marine Parade, East.

Photo of Andrew


42 years · Male · Account manager


Professional worker looking for a long term room for 3-4 nights a week from early next year. Will hardly be in the house.

Roommate looking in: Marine Parade, East.

Photo of Leeuwin


25 years · Other · Co-founder


I'm a nurse graduate from Australia. I'm a co-founder for a disability startup in Melbourne and working remotely in SG. I love to live with young adults with similar vibes- movie/Netflix nights, eat together, board games, gaming and chill vibes. I love to cook for housemates, and buy snacks for...

Roommate looking in: Marine Parade, East, Marina East, Central, Bedok & Kallang, Central.

Photo of Carsten


65 years · Male · Manager/Director


"Calm and mature executive is looking for home office with bed and washing machine." Hi, my name is Carsten Dohrmann, born in Germany, PR in Singapore since 2003 and I'm working for an American company based in Singapore. Our business is growing in Singapore hence I will need to stay more time in...

Roommate looking in: Geylang, Central, Marine Parade, East & Katong.

Photo of Bunnie

Bunnie & Manasa

22 & 27 years · Females · Bizdev & Marketing Executive/Freelance Creative


27 y.o, local, Chinese, female (I think?) 🏳️‍🌈 Photographer, writer, educator who loves cooking, hosting friends for chill nights and the occasional dinner party. I'm sociable, open-minded and chill af. 😎 Looking for a 3-bedroom flat that allows pets, visitors and cooking, with no owner stay...

Roommate looking in: Kallang, Central, Toa Payoh, Central, Ang Mo Kio, Bedok & Hougang, North-East.

Photo of Veri

Veri & Matthew

35 years · Couple · Pharmacist


A brief shameless intro of ourselves :) My husband and myself are PR and have been living in Singapore for over 10 years. We are both introverts, down to earth, easy going people and at the same time highly disciplined, tidy, and respectful individuals. For most of the time, we are creatures of h...

Roommate looking in: Ang Mo Kio, Tampines, Tampines, East, Pasir Ris & Bedok.

Photo of Adriano


27 years · Male · Marketing


I came to Singapore to do a master's degree and now I am working. I am a very organized, clean, and above all friendly person. I live in a coliving on the west side, now looking to move to the east side of Singapore.

Roommate looking in: Marine Parade, East, Bedok, Toa Payoh, Serangoon & Geylang.


27 years · Male · Network Support Engineer


27 / Male / IT sector I am a spontaneous individual who doesn't mind going on crazy adventures at the drop of a hat. WFH majority of the time. Will usually dine out / order grab, no cooking to be expected from me. Will prefer being able to have friends over from time to time.

Roommate looking in: Bukit Merah, Central, Tanjong Pagar, Bishan, Downtown Core & Geylang.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 2,108 listings, create your free account.