Photo of Lee

Lee

Male · 32 years · Veni Vidi Vici

Featured
Verified
Free to message
Team up

Looking in: West & Central.

Budget
$1,100 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
Now
Looking to stay
12 months
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🚭 Non-smoker
🙌 Interested in teaming-up

Description

[OPEN TO TEAM UP], I would be much delighted if you are chill, open minded, responsible adult and weird in some good interesting way.

Likes : A room that doesn't look like prison, Freedom to cook although I don't cook everyday, Freedom to have occasionally visitor coming over although an introverted person and I rarely have visitors coming over anyway, Don't Likes : Live in with Owner / Landlord, just coz it makes life easier, unless in super rare legendary micro obsolete case that the Owner / Landlord are ok with some of the my likes above.

About me : Professional approved PR in SG, self proclaimed Adventurer and Philosopher with education background in Engineering.

Fun Stuff: Classical, Jazz, Pop Hits, hugging my guitar, Anime, Manga, love reading books that spiked the brain (mostly non-fiction but also some Haruki Murakami), audio books as well for convenient while on the move. Into Coffee and Tea. Like keep things simple and terrible at telling BS.

Hit me up!

Lee's verifications

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Lee on social media
Find other roommates looking in: West & Central.

Contact Lee

Photo of Lee
Lee
Online today

To message Lee or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more