Roommates & rooms in Central

Quick filter
Photo of Ace
Updated
$400

Ace

23 years · Female

Im a very good listener and a very clean person. I donโ€™t make messes, but If i do, i will clean it up in a day. Iโ€™m just a young girl whoโ€™s tryna esca...

Roommate looking in: Singapore Central.

Photo of francis
Updated
$1,600

francis & Chu

24 & 25 years · Couple

Male PR and Female SC. Currently Working. Looking for Master room with 2 Kitty cats:)

Roommate looking in: Central.

Photo of Calvin
Updated
$1,200

Calvin

28 years · Male

Calvin from Taiwan looking for easy going flatmates and place to stay. Open to share a HDB or a condo. Like cooking and drinking. ๐Ÿฆ„

Roommate looking in: West & Central.

Photo of Nic
New
$650

Nic

32 years · Female

Hello! I'm looking for a room between Ang Mo Kio and Clarke Quay, all female roommates. If you have a furkid, I'm happy to keep it company everyday!...

Roommate looking in: Singapore Central.

Photo of Chi
Updated
$1,100

Chi

33 years · Female

Hi, I'm a Japanese working professional currently working from home temporarily. I would like to cook and keep things clean! I am looking for a ma...

Roommate looking in: South East, North & Singapore Central.

Photo of Gunaseelan
New
$600

Gunaseelan

29 years · Male

Dayshift worker weekend beer ๐Ÿป weekdays Room-work-sleep-repeat Hygienic Guy just a simple guy who mind his own business Thatโ€™s all about me ๐Ÿ™ƒ

Roommate looking in: Singapore Central.

Photo of Dani
New
$800

Dani, Ash & Wei Qi

24, 25 & 25 years · Females

Hi! We are a group of 3 girls looking for another roommate. We are renting a spacious condo in Tanah Merah area, near to Bedok Food Centre. Move in p...

Roommate looking in: Singapore Central.

Photo of Claire
New
$1,000

Claire

26 years · Female

I'm a friendly and outgoing person. It will be good we could share our story in singapore. since I've lived here for 4 years.

Roommate looking in: Singapore Central.

Photo of Jonas
New
$2,000

Jonas

24 years · Male

Hi There, * Tanjong Pagar / River Alley areas only * My name is Jonas, 24 year old, from Denmark! I work in the shipping business, and recently ju...

Roommate looking in: Singapore Central.

Photo of syera
New
$1,000

syera

21 years · Female

Hi, Im Syera! I enjoy socializing but I need my alone time too. I'm open to the idea of my roommates hosting small parties - I would just like to kno...

Roommate looking in: Central.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 1,204 listings, create your free account.