Photo of Ben


31 years · Male · Human


- Singaporean, working in the tech space. - Looking for a place for 1 year, preferably between Central to East (Lavender to Bedok) - I cook often, will keep the kitchen clean no worries. - Looking for an en suite room Do not message me if the apartment is partitioned thanks.

Roommate looking in: Singapore, Central.

Photo of Nick


28 years · Male · AI/ML Engineer


Hey, I am a 28 year old German working in Singapore and looking for a room in a shared flat ideally around commonwealth or one north. I like to cook and if you take me, you can try my delicious Flammenkuchen (no, I am not trying to bribe you :p). Otherwise, I love sports especially mountain bikin...

Roommate looking in: Clementi, Queenstown, Central & Singapore, Central.

Photo of Hana


23 years · Female · Barista


Hello, I’m 23 years old currently looking for a room to rent. I have a cat so I prefer a cat-friendly roomie and I usually stay in my room after work :)

Roommate looking in: Singapore, Central.

Photo of Rachel


34 years · Female · Consultant


Local Singaporean, WFH Mostly. Tidy, will want to cook my own meals (sometimes). I have a Japanese Spitz (HDB Approved). Just looking for a place until I can get my own HDB on 4 June 2025

Roommate looking in: Singapore, Central.

Photo of SeungKyu


27 years · Male · Professional work


Hello, I'm from Korea and like a neat and clean living environment. Also, I prefer being easygoing, and living without problems with housemates. I'm preferably looking for a master room.

Roommate looking in: Singapore, Central.

Photo of Marshall


29 years · Male · Finance Analyst


Some things about me: > I cook! - Mealprepping on a weekly basis plus occasional one pot recipes for late dinners. > Priorities: 10 mins from LRT/MRT + Near supermarket + Chill housemates - Looking to unwind away from the gripes of Asian parents, missed the independence of college life >...

Roommate looking in: Singapore, Central.


33 years · Male · Finance


Hi, I'm Malaysian Chinese and Singapore PR. Currently, I'm looking for a single room around west or central area to be in my own space.

Roommate looking in: Singapore, Central & West.


26 years · Male · Professional


Hey, I'm a 26 y/o professional relocating back from Australia for work. Looking for a cozy spot near 1) Paya Lebar Mrt or 2) Buona Vista Mrt. Please let me know! Easy-going, LGBTI+ friendly, enjoys outdoors, playing the piano, reading and swimming.

Roommate looking in: Singapore, Central.

Photo of Belle


33 years · Female · Account Manager


Ready to move anytime between September to 1 October but ideally 1 October. Looking for around $1200 (ideal max) -$1600 (if have to) PER PERSON for 3b2b/3b3b, or $1500 - $1600 for 2b2b), but of course lower is better if possible. Looking for people to ideally rent a unit with. COOKING MUST BE ALL...

Roommate looking in: Singapore, South East, North-East, Central & Singapore, North.

Photo of Isha


25 years · Female · Working full time


Hello! I’m interested in teaming up to find a cozy unit with great company. Prefer East or Central location, but I’m flexible in regards to other locations as well. I’m a responsible housemate who likes to cook and keep my surroundings clean. It’ll be great if we can vibe together and have some bond...

Roommate looking in: Paya Lebar, Central, Bedok, East, Tampines, East, Outram, Central & Singapore.


26 years · Male · Project Manager at IT company


I'm from Gujarat, India and i would love to, if I find my roomie an Indian, we are Indian couple we would like to stay with a couple and allow to cook my wife as well,

Roommate looking in: Singapore, North.


30 years · Female · Accountant


Need room for 2 pax, we are friends willing to share other female. we joined working both are admin and accountant

Roommate looking in: Singapore, North.

Photo of calvin


47 years · Male · Photogrpaher


I have a dog and 3 birds. I'm pretty open and easy to live with. I usually just mind my own business.

Roommate looking in: Singapore, North.

Photo of chua


33 years · Male · Service Line


Hello, Malaysian working in Service line. I’m an easy-going, neat & tidy person. Looking for like-minded and respect personal space individuals to be housemates. Thank you.

Roommate looking in: Singapore, North.

Photo of Chris


25 years · Male · Product Manager at a local startup


Hi, I'm Chris, been living in Singapore for 7 years and looking for other people, ideally to find a new apartment with. I am sociable and enjoy others' company and I like having friends over. Would love to live in a house with like-minded people where there is a bit of community spirit. I most...

Roommate looking in: Singapore, North.

Roomies is free to list, search & communicate.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 1,734 listings, create your free account.