Photo of Elliot


33 years · Male · Head Bartender


Relocated from Sydney a year ago, and heading up beverage programs across multiple bars. I enjoy living a quiet life - cooking, hiking, galleries, and reading occupy much of my spare time. I enjoy the occasional bottle of wine with housemates and enjoy cooking for people. Essentially clean, quiet, r...

Roommate looking in: Novena, Central, Rochor, Newton, Central, Kallang, Central & Bukit Timah, Central.

Photo of Dean


39 years · Male · Vice President - Asia


Due to my current role, I tend to spend a lot of the month travelling. I'm tidy, very easy going, enjoy a few cheeky ones and respect other people's privacy. I'm nearing 40, am separated, have a 7 year old son who lives in the UK and so looking for flat/house share that's practical, convenient and r...

Roommate looking in: Orchard, Kallang, Central, Marina East, Central & Marina South, Central.

Photo of aman305


30 years · Male · Software Engineer with Apple


Need room from 1st January 2024. Hello, I am a Male, 30 Years, working professional (software engineer) from India. I am looking for a single room with awesome flatmates. I am open to both common and master room. My office location is near One North MRT, I am looking for options where co...

Roommate looking in: Paya Lebar, Central.

Photo of Mas


24 years · Female · Freelance, Film & TV coordinator, Student


I bring great energy and am well-trained (haha). Lived on my own before and looking to do it again :-) Project-based work: schedules are erratic and hope my flatmates are okay with me coming and going at odd hours.

Roommate looking in: Central, North-East, South East, North & Singapore, Central.

Photo of Akari


27 years · Female · marketing and sales


・Japanese female, 26 years old. Non-smoker. ・I would like to rent a house from 10th December. ・I will be working as a full-time employee at a recruitment agency in the city. ・Working from home will occur about 1-2 times a week.

Roommate looking in: Queenstown, Central, Kallang, Central, Toa Payoh, Central & Novena.

Photo of BEH


57 years · Female · Childcare cooker


我正在寻找一个房间出租,愿意与人合租。请随时发郵件与我联系。谢谢。 I'm in search of a room to rent and open to sharing a room. Please feel free to reach out to me. Thank you. Kindly email to contact me. Thank you.

Roommate looking in: Bukit Merah, Central, Clementi, Serangoon & Hougang, North-East.

Photo of Daniel Barbosa

Daniel Barbosa

27 years · Male · Data Scientist


Looking to team up on renting an apartment at Tanjong Rhu (Move in Date: From Oct 1st, 2023 til Dec 15th 2023) Are you looking for a home at a central location? One where an active lifestyle, concerts and other events are just steps away? Let me walk you through my journey at Tanjong Rhu, Singapo...

Roommate looking in: Marina East, Central.

Photo of Jennifer

Jennifer & Anthony

23 & 25 years · Couple · Members relation executive


Hi! Me and my boyfriend are looking for a place to stay with our puppy. I work full time and he studies and watches the pup

Roommate looking in: River Valley, Central.

Photo of Normala


29 years · Female · Lab Technician


Rather reserved female, working shifts at the hospital; prefers all-female space as far as possible but flexible regardless, a little ahead of time to be posting this, considering that I'm looking for a place when my current lease later ends in March 2024 (would love to move earlier if offer is good...

Roommate looking in: North-East, North & Central.

Photo of Yurie


25 years · Female · Product management


Heyy I’m looking to live more independently with my boyfriend and dog:) We’re young professionals, added bonus for us if we can find fun roomies

Roommate looking in: Newton, Central.

Photo of Sze Lin

Sze Lin

27 years · Male · Product Supply Professional


Hi there, we're working professionals with pretty flexible work arrangements. Would prefer room mates to be young professionals as well since we might have the same lifestyle. We're pretty chill and wouldn't mind hanging out. Am looking for a pet friendly place/roommates to accommodate my 2 year old...

Roommate looking in: Bishan, Hougang, North-East, River Valley, Central, Clementi & Ang Mo Kio.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 1,800 listings, create your free account.