Roommates & rooms Geylang, Central

Photo of Hemaan

Hemaan

26 years · Male · Strategy Analyst

New
$1,400

I am returning to Singapore after 6 years abroad in Melbourne and London. I am looking for a clean and comfortable (spacious as I am 6ft4) place to call home. I am easygoing and very tidy, having completed all my training in the Navy. My ideal place has a queen bed and space for me to move around. I...

Roommate looking in: Orchard, River Valley, Central, Novena, Bukit Merah, Central & Kampong Glam.

Photo of Rémi

Rémi & Emma

21 years · Couple · Internships

New
$1,800

My name is Rémi and I am about to live in Singapour for 5 months with my girlfriend Emma. We are calm and respectful french engineering students, eager to discover asian life and meet new friends from all over the world.

Roommate looking in: Geylang, Central.

Photo of Miarka

Miarka

28 years · Female · Actor, Performer

New
$1,500

Hi I'm Miarka! I'm super friendly and bubbly, love to have a chat over a tea or a glass of wine, watch movies, and chill. I am a huge lover of the outdoors, especially the beach. I'm respectful of space and time, and am very clean.

Roommate looking in: Geylang, Central.

Photo of Athirah

Athirah

33 years · Female · Teacher

Updated
$900

Hello, I am Athirah, from Malaysia. Moving to Singapore for work. I am clean, an introverted person (I do not like small talks), but am open to be friends :) Looking for a place near Buona Vista/Ghim Moh/Clementi/Dover/Queenstown/Commonwealth/Jurong East. Prefers a place where I can do light c...

Roommate looking in: Kallang, Central, Geylang, Central, Jurong East, Queenstown, Central & Clementi.

Photo of Farhana

Farhana

24 years · Female · Executive

$800

I am in my early 20s and a Singaporean. I am looking to rent near the east area, but anything else is also fine. I usually cook, and wouldn’t mind cooking sometimes for you / the household.

Roommate looking in: Geylang, Central.

Photo of Kia

Kia

33 years · Male · Nightlife

$1,800

Singaporean male, 34, postgraduate, in the nightlife sector, and my partner, who's in the F&B sector, are on the hunt for a common room or roomies to team up with (for the next 12 months) Our schedules are a bit like a roller coaster—thanks to our odd working hours, you'll find us around till midday...

Roommate looking in: Newton, Central, Rochor, Chinatown & Geylang, Central.

Photo of Liam Gubb

Liam Gubb

38 years · Male · General manager

$2,500

I am a fun, friendly person who loves food, music and art. Stepping into a GM manager role for Allpress, a coffee roaster, for 12 months in Singapore and I’m looking for cool and fun people to live in a beautiful home with. A New Zealander who’s well traveled.

Roommate looking in: Geylang, Central & River Valley, Central.

Photo of 陳霆

陳霆

39 years · Male · IT行业

$4,000

我是陳霆39岁来自香港,从事IT行业,即将要过去新加坡工作,我是一位爱干净的男士

Roommate looking in: Geylang, Central.

Photo of JM Loon

JM Loon

38 years · Female · HR

$1,300

Respectful, hygenic, friendly and easy-going. Looking for a room for myself with housemates where we can spend our spare time together. We can go cycling, do sports, gym, sing and dance or even travel!

Roommate looking in: Marine Parade, East, Geylang, Central & Katong.

Roomies is free to list, search & communicate.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 1,734 listings, create your free account.