Photo of suekyee


21 years · Female · Air stewardess


Looking for clean and new common room. Prefer less occupant in the house Tampines/Pasir Ris/Simei will be great for me Cooking and Visitor allowed

Roommate looking in: Tampines & Pasir Ris, East.

Photo of Selvam


44 years · Male · Indian Professional


Hi, Good morning. Iam a Indian Professional and Singapore Permanent Resident (SPR). Iam looking for rental common room from 1'st March 2023 onwards. If you are interested, please call or message to us. *My budget is S$600 - S$700 (including pub)* and stay long term. *Note* : My C...

Roommate looking in: Tampines.


27 years · Female · teacher


hi,im a student and im working as a teacher. Facing some issues at home and i would like my own space. I love cooking and having my own space. Hit me up if you would like to team up:) Muslim here btw.

Roommate looking in: Tampines, East.

Photo of Aishwarya


27 years · Female · Tech


Hi I am looking for a roommate /room around the central area . I am a now working full-time after my masters here in SG and I’m an Indian Origin. Would like to do some cooking if possible or allowed. Adjustive. I need an apartment to team up with people, near blue or yellow MRT lines(Actually any...

Roommate looking in: Bukit Merah, Central, Tampines, Orchard & Bedok.

Photo of Kiwivi


23 years · Female · Nurse


I'm a nurse. Want to find a house near East side and preferably allow visitor . And if u have a unit that have 2 bedroom pls feel free to contact me

Roommate looking in: Bedok, Pasir Ris & Tampines, East.

Photo of Sethmi


20 years · Female · Student


Hello, I'm in Singapore already and I'm looking for a room. I am planning to move by the end of December. I would prefer a female-only environment and would like it if cooking is allowed. I'm an introvert I tend to be friendly. I can cook, clean, and keep the place neat.

Roommate looking in: Tampines.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 2,108 listings, create your free account.