Photo of Haliffah

Haliffah

32 years · Female · Infrastructure & Housing Associate

$1,250

Update: I have found a place for myself and my 2 kitties. Hey there! I'm looking for a room for myself and my 2 cats. I'm a local female, currently working in a university. Clean, responsible, INFP, love the outdoors. I clean, prep my meals, groom my cats and make time for my family weekly. As f...

Roommate looking in: Changi Bay, East, Marine Parade, Pasir Ris, East, Tampines & Bedok.

Photo of Ssr

Ssr

26 years · Female · Singaporean

$1,100

Looking for a space in Pasir Ris - either team up/room for myself and my handsome ginger boy. He’s sterilised, vaccinated and well-behaved. Willing to split cleaning duties, quite an introvert and I’m mostly at work. Would have my partner over sometimes to stay during the weekends or so.

Roommate looking in: Pasir Ris, East.

Khairil Sukor

32 years · Male · Senior Executive

$800

I am looking for a space to stay with my cat. My Mom sold her home and we unable to find a place for my cat and hence I want to find a room to stay with my cat

Roommate looking in: Pasir Ris, East.

mie & mabel

21 & 23 years · Couple · student/part time

$1,300

hello! my girlfriend and I are looking for a large room to rent, move in date could be discussed! we are respectful of boundaries and spaces! (while our cat might not be..he follows anyone around) we both specialise in the arts! so having a bigger space for creativity would be great, however...

Roommate looking in: North Eastern Islands, North-East.

Photo of Atiya Junaidi

Atiya Junaidi

24 years · Female · Sports Coach

$1,700

Hi, im from Malaysia and am moving to Singapore in April to work as a Sports Coach. I like reading and making matcha lattes hehe. I also like keeping my space clean so u dont have to worry about that :D i do have 2 cats but theyre in malaysia (wld love to bring them to Sg if i can) so itd be nice to...

Roommate looking in: Katong & Orchard.

Photo of Felicia

Felicia

29 years · Female · Media

$2,000

Looking to team up with people to get a house with 2/3 bedrooms. Me and my partner are easy going flatmates who have been renting in Singapore. Love to socialise with other homies but also respect space and privacy. We have 2 very sociable cats who will steal your hearts! Hit me up if you are open t...

Roommate looking in: North, South East, North-East & Central.

Roomies is free to list, search & communicate.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 1,700 listings, create your free account.