39 years · Female · Admin / Accounts / SocMed


Looking to rent a place where 1) Visitors / Overnight visitors allowed - of course with advanced notice to other ppl staying in the house 2) No landlord staying - unless its a place where there's dual key or enough space so that we don't disturb each other 3) Cooking allowed - we clean up after...

Roommate looking in: Yishun, Toa Payoh, Serangoon, Sengkang & River Valley.

Photo of Sagar


48 years · Male · Freelancer


My wife and I are moving into our own space. We are looking to share a 2 bedroom with a dog loving Lady. We believe a lot in hygiene and keeping the home clean and tidy. We are bringing our furniture so you don't need to worry about that part. We just need a like-minded working lady to join us and o...

Roommate looking in: Tampines & Bedok.

Photo of Ayemar


31 years · Female · I'm working


I want to find a house and I want to move near the shop

Roommate looking in: Tampines.


29 years · Female · IT


I have a small dog and prefer living in a room with ensuite bathroom and balcony. Open to renting options around Singapore

Roommate looking in: Tampines, East & Katong.


35 years · Male · consultant


Looking for a place to stay with my dog. We are both friendly and stay indoors mostly.

Roommate looking in: Tampines.

Photo of Ramesh


32 years · Male · Working in semiconductor field


I am looking for indian roommates. I am pure vegetarian and a clean person

Roommate looking in: Tampines.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 2,108 listings, create your free account.