Photo of Mas


24 years · Female · Freelance, Film & TV coordinator, Student


I bring great energy and am well-trained (haha). Lived on my own before and looking to do it again :-) Project-based work: schedules are erratic and hope my flatmates are okay with me coming and going at odd hours.

Roommate looking in: Central, North-East, South East, North & Singapore, Central.

Photo of BEH


57 years · Female · Childcare cooker


我正在寻找一个房间出租,愿意与人合租。请随时发郵件与我联系。谢谢。 I'm in search of a room to rent and open to sharing a room. Please feel free to reach out to me. Thank you. Kindly email to contact me. Thank you.

Roommate looking in: Bukit Merah, Central, Clementi, Serangoon & Hougang, North-East.

Photo of Sherlyn


35 years · Female · sales asst


Why I would be great to live with? I am an easy going ambivert, both introvert and extrovert 😄😄😄😄 If you like someone to be scarce, I can be, or friendly , I can be as well. Currently looking for a place in the north east preferably to experience an independent life. 😄😄

Roommate looking in: Hougang & Hougang, North-East.

Photo of Normala


29 years · Female · Lab Technician


Rather reserved female, working shifts at the hospital; prefers all-female space as far as possible but flexible regardless, a little ahead of time to be posting this, considering that I'm looking for a place when my current lease later ends in March 2024 (would love to move earlier if offer is good...

Roommate looking in: North-East, North & Central.

Photo of Kae


34 years · Female · Legal


On the lookout for like-minded roommates to share a cozy flatshare or co-living space. Here's a bit about me: Local female Singaporean, Non-smoker, Cats & Dog Pawrent, Currently working FT while studying PT What I’m looking for: ❗️Pet friendly spacious Master bedroom with private ens...

Roommate looking in: Ang Mo Kio, Bishan, Toa Payoh, Central, Paya Lebar, Central & Kallang, Central.

Photo of Disha


27 years · Female · Full-time digital marketer


Hello! I'm interested to team up to find a cozy unit with great company, starting end Dec 2023. Looking to occupy a room where I'll be working hybrid from. Central location / North-East Line will be great, but I'm flexible to discuss. Proximity to MRT stations/public transport is quite important to...

Roommate looking in: North Eastern Islands, North-East & Singapore.

Photo of Phyllis Ching

Phyllis Ching

32 years · Female · Immigration consultant


Easy going and friendly person. Professional working adult, looking for a decent and quiet space to live around AMK / Yio Chu Kang / Yishun. Prefer to stay without landlord, and NO drama landlord please.

Roommate looking in: Yishun, North & Ang Mo Kio, North-East.

Photo of Michelle


34 years · Female · Full time working adult


I am a single female working professional looking for either a one bedroom apartment, or someone to share a two bedroom apartment with. I have 4 cats so I need a place where my cats can co-habit with me (I’m extremely clean and there will be no cat smell, I promise). Roomies can play with them. :)...

Roommate looking in: Hougang, North-East.

Photo of Constance


26 years · Female · Tech product manager


I like to cook (looking for a place where I can cook, don’t worry I clean up after myself! ), painting (we could do that together if you’re into that!) :> sometimes I need my own space, but other times I like to hang out and chill together, eat together or just enjoy time alone. I clean up after mys...

Roommate looking in: North Eastern Islands, North-East, Central & West.

Photo of Jean


21 years · Female · Corporate Communications


Currently working full time but hoping to start a part-time degree some time next year so looking for more central accommodation before then! Looking for a place that allows cooking + visitors, only ready to move from next year.

Roommate looking in: Sengkang, North-East, Chinatown, Outram, Central & Orchard.

Photo of Rossane


20 years · Female · Graphic Designer


Hi! My name is Rossane. My lease is ending soon and I am looking to move nearby Sengkang. Im a very clean person and will always treat your home like it is my own! If you have a pet I am pet friendly. I need a rental with stirfry cooking allowed and preferably visitors allowed but dont have to.

Roommate looking in: Hougang, North-East & Sengkang, North-East.

Photo of Hooi Ling

Hooi Ling

30 years · Female · Staff Nurse


I am a registered nurse looking for a common room or master bedroom with cooking allowed.

Roommate looking in: North-East & North.

Photo of Ying


28 years · Female · IT Service Lead


I'm an IT working in Singapore and am looking for a roommate (female) to team up and find a whole unit together. I will bring my cat to Singapore this/next year so ideally someone who's not allergic to cats. (I'm allergic to cats though but..!) I'm speak Mandarin, English, Japanese, and a bit of...

Roommate looking in: North-East, Central, South East & North.

Photo of Rachel


23 years · Female · Tutor / Nurse / Skating Instructor


Needing a safe place with my Singapore Special Dog. She doesn't bark and is grass pee trained. Willing to share with females in Condo anywhere in Singapore. I am allergic to cats unfortunately. I have been looking at property guru houses and wishes to team up. I do not need ensuites or private...

Roommate looking in: Singapore, Hougang, North-East & Yishun, North.

Photo of Susanna

Susanna & Joey

20 & 48 years · Females · self employed


My 20 year old daughter and myself are currently hunting for a pet friendly apartment to stay for at least 4-6 months while waiting to have my matrimonial home to be sold after my divorce with my hb. My daughter is in currently in NUS 2nd year computer science. We are both easy going and fun filled...

Roommate looking in: Central Water Catchment, North, Western Islands, West & North Eastern Islands, North-East.

Photo of Tashini Lilee

Tashini Lilee

26 years · Female · Cabin Crew


Looking for a place to stay in East Singapore (Tampines, Pasir Ris, Simei, Bedok, Changi). I am an easy-going Malaysian from Kuala Lumpur, with Indian and chinese background. I was previously employed with AirAsia in a corporate role ( Content, Social Media & Marketing) for almost 2 years. Now...

Roommate looking in: South East & North-East.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 1,800 listings, create your free account.