Housemates & Flatmates in North-East

Couples Female LGBT+ or Gay Male 50 years + Single Student With cat With dog
Advanced search
$
Photo of Cheryl
Updated
$600

Cheryl

30 years · Female

I'm a video editor with many hobbies. Would love to meet like-minded people.

Roommate looking in: North-East.

Photo of Syah
New
$1,000

Syah

25 years · Male

Hi there! Looking to find a place ASAP :) - 26 this year. - graduated from university in 2020, now working in the private education sector. - ur...

Roommate looking in: North-East.

Photo of Rose
$1,000

Rose

25 years · Female

-Renting out the common room. if interested buzz me! (Location: Serangoon) -I'm jovial and easy-going -I prefer a clean and tidy environment -Treat...

Roommate looking in: Central & North-East.

Photo of Lee
$0

Lee

40 years · Male

Malaysian been here around six years looking for a share room or common room around Boon Keng , Gelang Bahru or North East line my working hr 9 to 6

Roommate looking in: North-East.

Photo of Steven
$1,000

Steven

27 years · Male

Professional looking for a housemate to move in with. Iโ€™ve lived abroad for over 5 years. I'm pretty chill and easy-going. Iโ€™m clean and respectful of...

Roommate looking in: South East, North-East & Central.

Photo of Marshall
$840

Marshall

27 years · Male

Singaporean seeking some privacy from my parents post-uni. Seeking roommates first to pursue a house together - that way we can push down the price. (...

Roommate looking in: North-East & Singapore Central.

Photo of Nisa
$1,200

Nisa

34 years · Female

I have cats with me and I love animals. I am a friendly easy going person who redpects other peopleโ€™s privacy

Roommate looking in: North-East.

Photo of Daniel
$1,000

Daniel

25 years · Male

Hey guys! Currently a working professional! Iโ€™m a pretty quiet person, clean person and usually wonโ€™t disturb others when Iโ€™m at home! Always up for t...

Roommate looking in: Central, West, North-East & North.

Photo of Jaye
$1,000

Jaye

23 years · Female

We are waiting for our bto so on a look out for a rented apartment. We just need 1 room, super chill and responsible. Looking to share an apartment th...

Roommate looking in: North-East.

Photo of Katherine
$700

Katherine

30 years · Female

I have a cat! She will wonder out only when I'm out in our common space too, or when no one is outside. Would be happy on my own in my room (esp. WFH...

Roommate looking in: Central, North-East & North.

Photo of H
$850

H

20 years · Female

-move-in date December 2021- Looking for a room with no owner staying or people to team up with to rent a 2/3 bedroom apartment! I am friendly...

Roommate looking in: West, North-East, North & Central.

Photo of Elisse
$2,000

Elisse

38 years · Female

i looking 1 whole house to rent. west area (clementi/bukit batok/jurong east/jurong west) pls pm me. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป we all profesional Malaysian.

Roommate looking in: North-East.

Photo of Matthew
$1,300

Matthew

33 years · Male

I am very clean and minimal in my lifestyle, very easy going, well traveled and enjoy roommates who have interests outside of working, particularly in...

Roommate looking in: North-East & North.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 1,250 listings, create your free account.