Roommates & rooms Sengkang, North-East

Photo of Sheryl & Leo

Sheryl & Leo

24 years · Female · Nurse

$800

Hello! Looking for a room for my dog and I. Hopefully at a place thats in walking distance to the MRT. I am responsible, friendly and clean up after myself. My dog is a fury big baby thats overly friendly and is well trained, will only toilet outdoors. I dont mind teaming up while still having a roo...

Roommate looking in: Singapore, Serangoon & Sengkang, North-East.

Photo of Jenny

Jenny

42 years · Female · Working professional

$800

I am currently living in Sengkang and is working in Amk area as a professional.I am introvert and likes running,hiking and nature walks.I like soft music but i’m usually on airpods,i like clean quiet environments.I have been living with same housemates for about 12 years,1 of them migrated to Irelan...

Roommate looking in: Punggol, North-East, Ang Mo Kio, Sengkang, North-East & Hougang, North-East.

Photo of Ruby

Ruby

32 years · Female · Software Engineer

$1,400

I am interested in teaming up with a solo / duo FEMALE or Couple roomie for a 2-br or 3-br flat rental at PUNGGOL / SENGKANG MRT area from mid-December. I'll take the master bedroom. I am a bit introverted and not really into mingling but I am sometimes okay with spontaneous eat-outs... yeah, so...

Roommate looking in: Sengkang, North-East & Punggol, North-East.

Photo of Jamie

Jamie

27 years · Female · Business owner

$1,000

Hi there! I’m looking for a fully furnished room that allows for guests. No landlord staying in. Only open to staying with females. I enjoy having meaningful conversations and overall I am a fun-loving & chill potential roomie. My lifestyle revolves around my business, gym, and loved ones....

Roommate looking in: Punggol, North-East, Sengkang, North-East, Hougang, North-East & Serangoon.

Photo of Angela

Angela

28 years · Female · Media/writing

$1,000

Hey there! I'm a US citizen that has lived in China and moved to Singapore in June 2022. I enjoy getting to know people from all different places and would love to have kind and friendly roommates that enjoy socializing and spending time together casually (cooking or lounging would be great!)....

Roommate looking in: Sengkang, North-East & Punggol, North-East.

Zi Fei

27 years · Female · Work from home

Updated
$1,300

Hello! I i work a 9-5 job, from home. I'm looking for a cozy place to stay in the northeast or east region. I like to keep common areas clean and tidy up after myself regularly. I enjoy having friends over occasionally but also value quiet nights in I love animals, and although I do not have an...

Roommate looking in: Woodlands, Marine Parade, East, Hougang, North-East, Sengkang, North-East & Punggol.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 1,700 listings, create your free account.