Photo of alyvia


24 years · Female · bank teller


i have 3 maltipoos who are small, they're a dad, mom & baby. i can't separate them as they've been together since the beginning and they are pee pad trained/ on diapers most of the time. friendly to both dogs & humans & extreme snuggle bugs, so if you ever need dog therapy, they'll be the best!! and...

Roommate looking in: Yishun, North, Woodlands, North & Choa Chu Kang.

Photo of Rachel


23 years · Female · Tutor / Nurse / Skating Instructor


Needing a safe place with my Singapore Special Dog. She doesn't bark and is grass pee trained. Willing to share with females in Condo anywhere in Singapore. I am allergic to cats unfortunately. I have been looking at property guru houses and wishes to team up. I do not need ensuites or private...

Roommate looking in: Singapore, Hougang, North-East & Yishun, North.

Photo of Susanna

Susanna & Joey

20 & 48 years · Females · self employed


My 20 year old daughter and myself are currently hunting for a pet friendly apartment to stay for at least 4-6 months while waiting to have my matrimonial home to be sold after my divorce with my hb. My daughter is in currently in NUS 2nd year computer science. We are both easy going and fun filled...

Roommate looking in: Central Water Catchment, North, Western Islands, West & North Eastern Islands, North-East.

Photo of Cy


34 years · Female · Customer service


I take care of my small dog on my own and do household chores. My dog doesn’t bite and don’t drop fur. I take hygiene seriously so not to worry about dirtying place. I plan to stay everyday but only certain days example fri to sun bring dog over to take care when I’m around. Mostly weekday I’m worki...

Roommate looking in: Yishun, Sembawang, North & Woodlands.

Photo of Em


25 years · Female · Student and Working Professional


Looking for a pet friendly unit/master room 😊 Interested in a unit that’s located around/in central area with ease of transport (unit near MRT). Preferably no children, no smokers. Prefer master room with own toilet. My paw friend will be coming along with me. She is an adopted senior poodle...

Roommate looking in: Singapore, Central, North & Central.

Photo of Beverley


27 years · Female · Consultant


Im quiet, very friendly and private. Easy to get along with and able to respect people’s space. Im not home most days as I will be working everyday and coming home late at night around 9-10pm to sleep. And my work starts at 10.30am so I have to leave by then. Just need a conducive place to live in w...

Roommate looking in: Woodlands, North.

Photo of Chryso De Guia

Chryso De Guia

42 years · Female · Document controller


Looking for a place to rent with my 2 other friends. I have a dog with me so would love the owner of the house to allow my dog to live with us.

Roommate looking in: North.

Photo of Kai


23 years · Female · Pet Groomer


easy going person who loves all pets! I do pet grooming fulltime, and i have 2 lovely small dogs with me! Ideally prefer to have visitors allowed as well as simple cooking (i'm not much of a cook myself), i keep my space neat and clean and i'm very organized. Open to teaming up with to other like mi...

Roommate looking in: Singapore, North.

Photo of Weeling


37 years · Female · Professional


Hi everyone, I'm a single female with a bunny looking for a room for rental. I'm easy going, friendly and flexible. Hope we can create friendship under the same roof

Roommate looking in: Singapore, North.

Photo of Momo


24 years · Female · Student


I have a small parrot, I am a student who is from China , have stayed in sg for 3 years, my English is native / bilingual level so no communication issues . Im also an artist so will need space to put my artworks sometimes . Easy going person for sure .

Roommate looking in: Singapore, North.

Photo of calvin


47 years · Male · Photogrpaher


I have a dog and 3 birds. I'm pretty open and easy to live with. I usually just mind my own business.

Roommate looking in: Singapore, North.

Photo of Yidong


22 years · Male · Student


Hello I’m a Indonesian Chinese PR ! I’m a first year uni student! I have a dog with me and I’m open to taking up and renting a whole house ! LMK if you are interested ! Thank you dog lovers 🥺 Looking to rent near the west if possible thank you

Roommate looking in: Singapore, North.

Photo of Samantha


39 years · Female · product development, local tech startup


I work from home 9 to 6pm on weekdays, chilling with my dog or heading out on weekends. I'm very clean and tidy. My dog (adopted, Singapore Special) is also very quiet and laid-back. I also make a wicked pasta carbonara. Looking for roomies who also enjoy peace and quiet, are ok with having a (very...

Roommate looking in: Singapore, North.

Photo of Renz


32 years · Male · Senior research associate


We are a young married couple looking for a place to stay in SG. We have a small pet dog with us.

Roommate looking in: Singapore, North.

Photo of Chelsea


26 years · Female · Software Engineer


Tidy homebody working in software with 2 shy dogs who prefer to chill in my room. I love board games and video games (or any kind of game honestly hehe). Looking to team-up/rent a room, not too fussy about the location, just need roommates who are OK with dogs. 💖 Also open communication is impo...

Roommate looking in: North-East, South East, Central, West & North.

Photo of Rudy


32 years · Male · Human Resource


We're a lively vibrant local Singapore couple with a lovely cat and dog looking for an accommodation for a month and a half!

Roommate looking in: Singapore, North.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 1,800 listings, create your free account.