Housemates & Flatmates in North

Couples Female LGBT+ or Gay Male 50 years + Single Student With cat With dog
Photo of Gerald
Updated
$850

Gerald

27 years · Male

Hello! I'm currently working in the Performing Arts/Public Sector, and looking for people to co-live with! I have way too many interests(looking at yo...

Roommate looking in: Central & North.

Photo of Kah Choon
$400

Kah Choon

31 years · Male

I'm Malaysian chinese with SPR and would like to search for a shared room. Please kindly find the detail below of mine requirement: 1) Share with...

Roommate looking in: North.

Photo of Delia
$600

Delia

29 years · Female

Me and my cat humbly looking for a room as we donโ€™t have a shelter currently. Hope to find a suitable place. Malay Price negotiable, preferably belo...

Roommate looking in: North.

Photo of Precelia
$750

Precelia

28 years · Female

Young at heart, Easy going and clean person! Wouldn't mind making new friends and hangout over a couple of cold ones after work if we co-live. Work i...

Roommate looking in: North-East & North.

Photo of Hari
$1,000

Hari

35 years · Male

I am very much a jovial person, tidy and clean, pretty much mind my own business at the same time always there to render any help for my mates.

Roommate looking in: West & North.

Photo of Aishah
$1,200

Aishah

39 years · Female

I am looking for either 1 or 2 ladies to rent the master bedroom at my flat. I enjoy keeping the flat clean and am quiet by nature. I have 2 cats an...

Roommate looking in: North.

Photo of Ng
$500

Ng

25 years · Female

Hi, I'm looking for a single room near bukit panjang or bukit batok area.

Roommate looking in: North & West.

Photo of Jared
$700

Jared

26 years · Male

looking for room around Woodlands mrt, Admiralty MRT and Woodlands Ave 9. Budget: $500-800. Prefer to have private bathroom.

Roommate looking in: North.

Photo of Allen
$650

Allen

36 years · Male

I'm a non smoker, prefer to keep my living place clean, prefer to have friendly housemate to be living with.

Roommate looking in: North-East & North.

Find a roommate or room for free. Roomies has no listing or communication fees.
Photo of Veknes
$600

Veknes

35 years · Male

I keep to myself, I don't cook and prefer the quiet and solitude of my room. Gamer too, so during off days I will be out or hidden away.

Roommate looking in: West, North & North-East.

Photo of Chelsey
$2,300

Chelsey

24 years · Female

Hi there! I am an easy going and clean person I would like to find female housemate(s)/couples to rent a whole 3 bedroom HDB unit with. I like to watc...

Roommate looking in: West & North.

Photo of Eric
$900

Eric

37 years · Male

I am working from home at the moment, am honest and that is a photo of my puppy-sized quiet boy, who will also be co-living with us.

Roommate looking in: North & Singapore Central.

Photo of Royce
$400

Royce

31 years · Male

I don't smoke, will minimize the noise to avoid disturbance the other room mate.

Roommate looking in: North.

Photo of Jess Tong Ai Jin
$700

Jess Tong Ai Jin & carol

26 & 43 years · Females

lgbt member. and friendly chinese malaysian. looking for woodland area which near to 306

Roommate looking in: North.

Photo of Joanne
$600

Joanne

35 years · Female

I'm Singaporean, divorced. Looking for short term rental, like 3 to 6 months.

Roommate looking in: North.

Photo of Stacy
$700

Stacy

23 years · Female

Hi! Currently looking for friendly roommates to rent a place together from June 2021. Have been living on my own for a while and will need to move out...

Roommate looking in:

Photo of Normala
$1,000

Normala

27 years · Female

Rather reserved female, does my own thing (but don't mind occasional hangs and conversations), working shifts at the hospital; budget range $500 - 100...

Roommate looking in: North-East, North & Central.

Photo of Jein
$1,100

Jein & Mario

26 years · Couple

We're a Singaporean couple, both aged 26, interested in renting a Master Bedroom. Looking for a place as my current landlord is pregnant and will need...

Roommate looking in: Central, North-East & North.

Photo of Quek
$1,200

Quek & Cheong

20 & 21 years · Couple

We have a quiet pet bunny! Looking for short term room rental till December 22nd 2020.

Roommate looking in: North.

Photo of Azham
$1,000

Azham & Hamzah

25 & 32 years · Males

We are fun, yet very clean and tidy person, trust me you will never regret to take us as your tenant. We are looking for short term lease. Working as...

Roommate looking in: Central & North.

Want to see more?

To search & view all listings create your free account.

Already a member? Login now.