Photo of Phyllis Ching

Phyllis Ching

32 years · Female · Immigration consultant


Easy going and friendly person. Professional working adult, looking for a decent and quiet space to live around AMK / Yio Chu Kang / Yishun. Prefer to stay without landlord, and NO drama landlord please.

Roommate looking in: Yishun, North & Ang Mo Kio, North-East.

Photo of Vishnu


26 years · Male · Software Engineer


I’m 26 yr - Software Engineer, looking for a room or chill people to team up with. Easy going and clean. I love making friends, spending time reading and playing badminton.

Roommate looking in: Yishun, North & Ang Mo Kio, North-East.

Photo of Vanessa


30 years · Female · Medical professional


I am clean, quiet and considerate. I'm a professional working in the medical industry, and work fairly regular hours during the weekdays in a hospital. I spend most of my time in my room when I'm at home, as I like to wind down and relax :) I don't cook, so will not be using the kitchen much. I like...

Roommate looking in: Central Water Catchment, North.

Photo of Susanna

Susanna & Joey

20 & 48 years · Females · self employed


My 20 year old daughter and myself are currently hunting for a pet friendly apartment to stay for at least 4-6 months while waiting to have my matrimonial home to be sold after my divorce with my hb. My daughter is in currently in NUS 2nd year computer science. We are both easy going and fun filled...

Roommate looking in: Central Water Catchment, North, Western Islands, West & North Eastern Islands, North-East.

Photo of Rachel


23 years · Female · Tutor / Nurse / Skating Instructor


Needing a safe place with my Singapore Special Dog. She doesn't bark and is grass pee trained. Willing to share with females in Condo anywhere in Singapore. I am allergic to cats unfortunately. I have been looking at property guru houses and wishes to team up. I do not need ensuites or private...

Roommate looking in: Singapore, Hougang, North-East & Yishun, North.

Photo of John


60 years · Male · Mangement


I am a mature businessman who is in the process of relocating to another country in Asia. I have decided to declutter my life and look for simple accommodation. Very clean and neat.

Roommate looking in: Central Water Catchment, North.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 2,107 listings, create your free account.