Housemates & Flatmates in Kallang, Singapore, Central Singapore Community Development Council

Photo of Ernie


44 years · Male · Sales Management


Single 44 year old Swiss Canadian, or Swinadian if you will (but hopefully you won't :-D), who relocating to Singapore a year ago looking for a new home. I'm a non-smoker, quiet, non-cooker, super chilled guy that travels as much as possible.

Roommate looking in: Chinatown, Kallang, Bukit Timah & Tanjong Pagar.

Photo of William


34 years · Male · Finance Business Partner


Hi, my name is William, a 34 years old Malaysian Chinese guy looking for a male flatmate who are broad-minded and friendly. I also value the importance of setting boundaries & respect the privacy everyone deserve. no socio-demographic preference sensible & responsible guy respect others’ pr...

Roommate looking in: Geylang, Central, Geylang, Paya Lebar, Central, Paya Lebar & Kallang, Central.

Photo of Yusri


31 years · Male · Airport Ambassador


Hello. I'm a 31 yo easy going, mediocre Singaporean looking for an accomodation around the Eastern part of Singapore. I am not entirely picky or OCD but basic hygiene is essential. Im a pretty social person, but i still need my alone time. INFP. I want my house to be a place i can bring friend over...

Roommate looking in: Bedok, East, Tampines, East, Kallang, Central & Pasir Ris, East.

Photo of RC


23 years · Female · Product Manager


Hi!! I’m a Thai living in SG, have been here for 10 years now. Currently, I’m working as a product manager at a Fintech company. Im looking for a place near the city so it’s convenient to go to work. I’m really easy-going, don’t really cook, and tidy when it comes to keeping the common area clean :)...

Roommate looking in: Newton, Central & Kallang, Central.


32 years · Other · Executive


hi, I'm a Singaporean Chinese transgender, respectful, polite, easygoing & have a decent career. I'm looking to either rent a room frm a LGBT friendly landlord or to teaming up with roomies who are tolerant of trans. Prefer neat and clean place/roomies in Lavender/Balestier/Farrer park area.

Roommate looking in: Kallang & Kallang, Central.


22 years · Female · Supervisor


Hey cuties! My Name is Zuleika Marie Gomez, I am a Malaysian Indian currently working in Singapore under an employment pass! I’m looking for a common room in the central area , preferably non sharing room , sharing of the bathroom is fine by me. It would be great if visitors and cooking is allowed ,...

Roommate looking in: Toa Payoh, Central, Little India, Central, Kallang, Central & Novena, Central.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 2,107 listings, create your free account.