Photo of YM


Female · 38 years · Brand management

Free to message

Looking in: Serangoon, Bedok, Chinatown, Singapore River, Newton, Central, Bukit Timah, Central, Outram, Central, Tanglin, Central, Kallang, Central, Tanjong Pagar, Orchard, River Valley, Central, Marine Parade, East & Downtown Core.

$1,500 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
December 1
Looking to stay
36 months
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🚭 Non-smoker
🙌 Interested in teaming-up


[Move date: 1Dec23] Hi I’m Yee ming!👋🏼 I keep my space to myself, but fun to go grab a drink or random hang outs! I’m pretty calm, chill yet clean (surges OCD occasionally🫨) and I expect mates i live with are the same. 📍Stayed in a co-living for 2 years staying in CBD since arrived in Singapore and enjoyed meeting new friends! Im in brand management work with clients worldwide 🌍 Will be living in 🇸🇬 for the long term

👩🏻‍🍳 I enjoy cooking simple easy meals on alternate weekend to meal prep. And occasionally invite besties or family to hang out.

👯‍♀️I am looking forward to Team-up with some roomies for an entire unit / open to share a 2b unit HDB! 🚪Or find a perfect room (Within Central I’m Okay common rooms || Away from Central I’m seeking for master room) Open to have roomies with 🐱 or 🐶

📌 I am able to stretch my budget abit more depending on the location and which room it would be.

YM's verifications

YM's social media

List your room or create a profile and verify to view YM on social media

Contact YM

Photo of YM
Online today

To message YM you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more