Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter
Photo of Bhumika

Bhumika

27 years · Female · Product Manager

$1,700

About myself Am a part-time yoga and meditation teacher, in day I serve as a corporate slave . I love to do things that resonate with my ‘WHY’ (WIP) - what you’re looking for in a house Good vibes, a feeling of belongingness and acceptance among the creatures in the house :), a house is wher...

Roommate looking in: Bukit Timah, Central.

Photo of Chloe

Chloe

27 years · Female · Lawyer

$2,500

*****I’ve found a place already! Thanks for your texts******* I'm a 27-year-old lawyer who values friendliness and cleanliness—partly because I have a big fear of cockroaches! I'm in search of a place that offers convenient transportation to Telok Ayer MRT, though I'm also quite fond of the R...

Roommate looking in: Newton, Central, River Valley & Bukit Timah, Central.

Photo of Jethro

Jethro

28 years · Male · Business Development

$1,500

Jethro here - I’m a pretty clean person who enjoys cooking and tennis. Keen to find another roommate for a 2Bed2Bath apartment, preferably.

Roommate looking in: Bukit Timah, Central.

Photo of Mihara

Mihara

30 years · Female · Student

$1,000

Hi! I'm Mihara and I'm a 30 year old Baker from Sri Lanka. Currently in Singapore for my studies and looking to move closer towards the city for my internship period. I am neat, quiet, an amateur cyclist and someone who likes to do a bit of light cooking. I'm happy to find a nice shared apartment in...

Roommate looking in: Tanjong Pagar, Bukit Timah, Central, Chinatown & Queenstown, Central.

Photo of Matthew

Matthew & Veri

35 years · Couple · Pharmacist

$1,600

We enjoy making good foods and baking; you will see us mostly in the kitchen especially on our day off :) Looking to share the space with future housemates who share the same principles; to create a conducive, warm, clean and peaceful home. We welcome any race and gender. Looking forward to meeti...

Roommate looking in: Marina East, Central, Outram, Central, Paya Lebar, Tampines, East & Bedok.

Photo of Ashley

Ashley

27 years · Male · Investment Analyst

$1,200

Hi! I'm Ashley, a 27-year-old Investment Analyst working at a major energy firm, and I have a flexible work arrangement that brings me into the office three days a week. I value cleanliness and tidiness but am not overly particular. I lead an active lifestyle, hitting the gym daily, and playing base...

Roommate looking in: Bukit Timah, Central, Rochor, Serangoon, Newton, Central & River Valley, Central.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 1,734 listings, create your free account.