Photo of YJ


25 years · Female · Content designer


About me: Hi, I'm YJ. I'm, Korean American and currently live in Seoul. I'm relocating to Singapore for work in January. Looking for nice, fun roomies that I can occasionally hang out with after work. 🍸I like board games, coffee, wine, and wandering new neighborhoods. I keep my space tidy and lik...

Roommate looking in: Tanjong Pagar, Little India, Central, Singapore River & Chinatown.


37 years · Female · teacher


im female professional from Armenia and looking to rent a studio with 2 years lease

Roommate looking in: Singapore River.

Photo of Bridget


24 years · Female · Consultant


I’m a pharma consultant working and living in Singapore. I am adventurous but reserved, and have had my fair share of awful housing experiences so I’m very mindful to be an excellent housemate! Looking to share accommodation with others who prefer clean, cosy and homey environments.

Roommate looking in: Newton, Central, Orchard, Singapore River & River Valley, Central.

Photo of Joline


21 years · Female · Student


Hey, I am Jo and am looking for a place to live for studying abroad. My home country is Germany and I speak German, Polish, English and a little bit Italian. I love to do different kind of sports and I could cook and bake all the time in stressful times.

Roommate looking in: Singapore River, Rochor & Marine Parade.

Photo of Fabian


26 years · Male · researcher (law)


Hey there 😊 I'm a 26-year-old German who will soon be taking up a position as a Research Associate at NUS. This will be my first time living in Singapore, but I've had experience in very different living situations in the Netherlands, Germany, Russia and Belgium. I'm a friendly and outgoing pers...

Roommate looking in: Bukit Merah, Newton, Singapore River, River Valley & Orchard.

Photo of Jiyeon


26 years · Female · Tattoo artist/ shop manager


I’m a korean tattoo studio manager/ tattoo artist. I am planning to stay in Singapore for a long term with a work visa sponsorship. I am 💚Fluent in English and Korean/ can speak Japanese a little bit. ☘️I have a 7yrs old Russian Blue cat who’s super friendly and chill. 🌿Clean and tidy (whic...

Roommate looking in: Bukit Merah, Central, Kallang, Central, Novena, Central, Queenstown, Central & Singapore River.

Photo of Joern


40 years · Male · Chartering Manager


Hi, my name is Joern, 40 years old from Germany. I am an expat in Singapore for over 6 years. I am working for an international cooperation here in Singapore. I would describe myself as a friendly, chilled, nice, practical, down to earth person, who is open minded and who likes to make new conne...

Roommate looking in: Singapore River & River Valley, Central.

Photo of Hugo


35 years · Male · Ship Broker


I’m 35 year old Englishman who has just moved to Singapore. Have lived on my own for the past few years in London however it feels like the right time to branch out and be social! I’m extremely tidy and work long hours for work so will be extremely low maintenance. Have always gotten on well with gi...

Roommate looking in: Rochor, Newton, Outram, Central, Singapore River & Tanglin.

Photo of Millie


25 years · Female · Healthcare


Hi, I am looking for a room around the central area ideally with a pool and a balcony. I am a very tidy person who likes to keep everything clean. I enjoy outdoors and wine. I currently love where I live however the landlord wants to sell therefore myself and my current roommate are looking for a ne...

Roommate looking in: Newton, Central, Singapore River, River Valley, Novena & Orchard.

Photo of Bernard


25 years · Male · Software Engineer


Hello! I'm a Singaporean looking to rent a master bedroom in the central area. A bit about myself: - Plan to cook regularly (happy to feed you) - Generally clean and neat - Plan to invite guests over - Move-in date is flexible - Budget is flexible I'm primarily looking to team up with som...

Roommate looking in: Tanjong Pagar, Orchard, River Valley, Central, Downtown Core & Newton, Central.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 2,108 listings, create your free account.