Housemates & Flatmates in Tampines, Singapore, South East Community Development Council

Photo of Man Kit

Man Kit

32 years · Male · Office


Dear Owner, me and my life partner both are clean quiet. I myself is a PR in Singapore and my life partner is in the process. We do not need Air-Conditioning as we are both allergic to cold air. We do not need cooking, but light cooking may need as we prefer to drink hot water. Your kind understandi...

Roommate looking in: Paya Lebar, Sengkang, Pasir Ris, Tampines, East & Bedok, East.

Photo of Easwari Suppiah

Easwari Suppiah

49 years · Female · Senior Technician (Administrator)


I'm Indian lady from Malaysia, PR in Singapore. would like to take up a room for myself. nonsmoker, can out for drinks and dinner sometimes :) Looking for below $1,000 budget room (Prefer East)

Roommate looking in: Bedok, Tampines, East & Punggol.

Lynn & Keith

31 years · Couple · Registered Nurse


A couple made up of a Singaporean Chinese nurse and a Malaysian Chinese chef looking for a room to rent.

Roommate looking in: Tampines & Tampines, East.

Photo of Yusri


31 years · Male · Airport Ambassador


Hello. I'm a 31 yo easy going, mediocre Singaporean looking for an accomodation around the Eastern part of Singapore. I am not entirely picky or OCD but basic hygiene is essential. Im a pretty social person, but i still need my alone time. INFP. I want my house to be a place i can bring friend over...

Roommate looking in: Bedok, East, Tampines, East, Kallang, Central & Pasir Ris, East.

Photo of Sheila


38 years · Female · IT


Hi, my landlord is looking to sell the house so I need to move out. I'm looking for a pet friendly house to share. I have a very friendly 2 year old frenchie. Hoping to find fellow dog lovers as well. :)

Roommate looking in: Pasir Ris, East & Tampines, East.

Photo of Eddie


32 years · Male · Software engineer


Hi Eddie here from China looking for another one male tenant to share a whole unit preferably in the east. Clean, quiet, considerate and respectful. I'm Singapore PR and work as software engineer in a bank. Have two cats. Move-in date is flexible, but no later than 20th June.

Roommate looking in: Paya Lebar, Central, Bedok, East, Tampines, East & Pasir Ris.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 2,121 listings, create your free account.