Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter
Photo of sophia

sophia

21 years · Female · student/part time barista

New
$650

looking for a place to stay with chill people without weird rules:) my gf will visit a lot and i have a poodle coming in with me too:) my rental is not limited to 650 but ard that price would be great:)

Roommate looking in: Jurong West, West & Bukit Panjang, West.

Hakim & Maisarah

27 & 28 years · Couple · Assistant Engineer

Updated
$2,500

We like to think we have good taste in music (Timberlake, Dua Lipa to Black Sabbath and some hardcore tunes hehe), we're quite the goofs, enjoy cooking/baking & clean freaks. We also love animals (sadly only have 2 fluffy black cats, would love the whole safari though! We'd love to have dogs around...

Roommate looking in: Southern Islands, Central, Choa Chu Kang, Bukit Panjang, West, Western Islands, West & Tanjong Pagar.

Photo of Cy

Cy

35 years · Female · Customer service

$760

I have a small cute poodle with me. Obedient and pee and poop trained. Don’t mess or damage any furnitures and don’t drop fur. I am hygienic and cleans up and tidy house neatly. I’m simple and basically just work and come back take care of my dog. Have been a good tenant for many places so far.

Roommate looking in: North Eastern Islands, North-East, Central Water Catchment, North, Bukit Panjang, West, Yishun, North & Sembawang.

Photo of Matthew

Matthew & Veri

35 years · Couple · Pharmacist

$1,600

We enjoy making good foods and baking; you will see us mostly in the kitchen especially on our day off :) Looking to share the space with future housemates who share the same principles; to create a conducive, warm, clean and peaceful home. We welcome any race and gender. Looking forward to meeti...

Roommate looking in: Marina East, Central, Outram, Central, Paya Lebar, Tampines, East & Bedok.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 1,734 listings, create your free account.