Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter
Photo of Reshma

Reshma

24 years · Female · Product Supply Manager

New
$1,000

I’m a 24 year old female local working as a Product Supply Manager. I've been living in Singapore for the past 15 Years. I am looking to rent a common room with a bath ( cooking allowed and comes with washer/dryer) - that is closed to the MRT and along the green line in the West with a budget o...

Roommate looking in: River Valley, Central, Queenstown, Central & Jurong West, West.

Photo of Sahiddah

Sahiddah

27 years · Female · Biostatistician

$750

Graduated with a Bachelor of Science in Statistics from NUS in 2018, currently working as a statistician in the biotech sector. I am an ambivert, I’m able to socialize well with other people but I also require my own personal alone time too at the same time. I love dancing, learning about coding and...

Roommate looking in: Novena, Central, Toa Payoh, Central, Bishan, Bukit Merah, Central & Paya Lebar.

Photo of Lezhi

Lezhi

25 years · Male · Graduate Student

$1,800

I'm a PhD student at NUS seeking a place from May 2024 to August 2025. Friendly, laid-back, both respect and enjoy privacy. I had experience renting in SG before, so I'm fairly experienced at handling responsibilities and keeping the space together :) Now I'm moving back to SG to finish my degree. L...

Roommate looking in: West.

Photo of Matthew

Matthew & Veri

35 years · Couple · Pharmacist

$1,600

We enjoy making good foods and baking; you will see us mostly in the kitchen especially on our day off :) Looking to share the space with future housemates who share the same principles; to create a conducive, warm, clean and peaceful home. We welcome any race and gender. Looking forward to meeti...

Roommate looking in: Marina East, Central, Outram, Central, Paya Lebar, Tampines, East & Bedok.

Photo of Zaw Min

Zaw Min

32 years · Male · General Manafacturing Worker

$450

I am willing to stay with some guys to stay in boon lay area . Easygoing personality

Roommate looking in: Boon Lay, West.

Photo of Jeriel

Jeriel

25 years · Male · Paralegal

$1,500

Hi, I'm looking for roommates or a teammate to help split the rent. Ideally, I'm looking for a space somewhere near downtown, or with a connection to the downtown line so as to be nearer to my job. In my personal life, I have lived communally in the past, so I'm clean, neat and tidy. Preferably, we...

Roommate looking in: Bukit Panjang, Clementi, West & Downtown Core.

Photo of Sandra

Sandra

40 years · Female · Health care

$1,800

American Singaporean Chinese moving back to Singapore for work. Will need a place from 2nd to 3rd week of April onwards. Looking to share a house with easygoing personalities, quiet and respectful. My dog is a very sweet,friendly, well behaved 2 kg teacup Yorkie. He is used to being around cats. Wil...

Roommate looking in: Boon Lay, West, Bukit Batok, Queenstown, Central, Clementi & Jurong East.

Photo of kaushal

kaushal

30 years · Male · IT Professional

$3,500

Looking for a master bed with attached bathroom looking to team up to rent the house together. Origin from Mumbai, India. Thanks

Roommate looking in: West.

Photo of Zn

Zn

27 years · Female · Management associate

$1,000

Looking for a place for myself from 16 March 2024 onwards. Pretty quiet and chill, but also appreciated if common spaces are clean. Don't cook much, and would usually stay in my room. Having a gaming pc so most of my time is spent on that when not at work. WFH 1 day a week. Currently work in buona/D...

Roommate looking in: Clementi, West.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 2,178 listings, create your free account.