Photo of Aneesha

Aneesha

19 years · Female · student

New
$500

I’m very sociable and easy to be with I can cook and clean and am quite organised as well

Roommate looking in: Singapore.

Photo of Capucine

Capucine

22 years · Female · Student

New
$1,300

As a 22-year-old French student at NTU in Singapore, I've traveled a lot and love meeting new people. I'm super open-minded and easygoing. I keep things clean and tidy, so our place will always feel nice and welcoming. I enjoy cooking so allowed cooking is a must. I'm friendly and love hanging out o...

Roommate looking in: Clementi, Jurong West, Jurong East & Singapore.

Photo of Que Azeem

Que Azeem

28 years · Male · Apple Specialist

Updated
$900

- An open-minded, chill, respectful, hygienic, responsible person - I travel back to Kuala Lumpur every week during my off days, so I would not be home for at least two days (usually every Monday and Tuesday) in the week - Full-time Specialist - Full-time musician/signed artiste - Part-time stud...

Roommate looking in: Singapore.

Photo of Capt. Akee

Capt. Akee

36 years · Male · Marine Superintendent

$2,000

I've been sailing the seven seas as a marine professional for 18 years. I'm a super friendly and cheerful person, and I've been living it up solo in Singapore for the past year. Now, I'm on the hunt for some like-minded folks to share an apartment with.

Roommate looking in: Singapore.

Photo of Raudhah

Raudhah

30 years · Female · Engineer/Model

$1,500

Full-time engineer and a freelance model. Sometimes, I travel to KL for my modelling work. Ambivert and a homebody. I usually mind my own business but because I have siblings, I like conversations. This is not my first time having a housemate so I understand boundaries and communication. If...

Roommate looking in: Singapore.

Photo of Katrin

Katrin

45 years · Female · Banker

$3,000

Looking for flexible length accommodation while I follow my family relocating to the UK. I’m quiet, working full time in financial services and have the family dog (3yr old mini Labradoodle).

Roommate looking in: Singapore.

Photo of Theven

Theven

35 years · Male · Consultant

$2,000

Malaysian with Singaporean PR. Moving back to SG hence looking for short term rental from July onwards as a soft relocation. Clean, respectful and easy to chill with chit chat over wine/beer with flatmates while also appreciates my me-time to read and rejuvenate. Working in consulting (CBD area) so...

Roommate looking in: Singapore.

Photo of Milos

Milos

20 years · Male · Exchange student

$1,100

I'm Milos and I'm 20 years old. I will be studying at the Singapore Management University (SMU) as an exchange student. I'm looking for a place to stay in Singapore for about 4 months. I am a very sportive guy who likes playing football, padel and tennis.

Roommate looking in: Singapore.

Photo of Roon Willow

Roon Willow

30 years · Other · Barista

$1,000

Hi I am non-binary, trans-masc who is a Barista with 1 cat :) Interested with team-ups.

Roommate looking in: Singapore.

Photo of theo

theo

24 years · Female · student

$1,200

Hello! Future ESSEC student, Looking for a cheap accommodation in Singapore for August 2024-2025 Like anime, travelling, fashion

Roommate looking in: Singapore.

Photo of Yvonne

Yvonne

24 years · Female · HR

$500

i'm friendly and clean. sg pr looking for a place to stay for long term. ideally able to cook.

Roommate looking in: Singapore.

Photo of Leslie

Leslie

25 years · Male · IT

$1,200

I'm clean and tidy, light cooking. Loves bouldering and wakeboarding

Roommate looking in: Singapore.

Photo of Alison

Alison

38 years · Female · Higher ed

$2,000

Relocating from the US. Easy going and fun. Can be solo/independent as well as social and active with roomies. Whatever the vibe - works for me! Will be working full-time and looking for friendly and clean roomies. I am leaving kitties behind with family, if roomies were interested would be open to...

Roommate looking in: Singapore.

Photo of Belle

Belle

33 years · Female · Account Manager

$1,500

Ready to move anytime between September to 1 October but ideally 1 October. Looking for around $1200 (ideal max) -$1600 (if have to) PER PERSON for 3b2b/3b3b, or $1500 - $1600 for 2b2b), but of course lower is better if possible. Looking for people to ideally rent a unit with. COOKING MUST BE ALL...

Roommate looking in: Singapore, South East, North-East, Central & Singapore, North.

Photo of Nia

Nia

32 years · Female · Working full time

$1,300

Hi! I am Singaporean (indo) Chinese. I’m friendly, quiet and I tend to stay in the room. I also work from home most of the time. Looking for a master room around central area (tpy/balestier/Caldecott) or along circle/purple/upper Thomson line so its convenient for me to travel to office. I'm bri...

Roommate looking in: Singapore.

Photo of Zhiting

Zhiting

28 years · Female · Software engineer

$850

Clean, sociable but respect your privacy as you wish, have quite a bit of hobbies

Roommate looking in: Singapore.

Photo of Dodi

Dodi

27 years · Male · Analyst

$1,500

Looking for chill and sociable potential housemates to look for a cosy space together somewhere central! I like to keep the house clean and am mostly away at work/gym. Tend to meal prep on Sunday. Loves sci-fi

Roommate looking in: Singapore.

Photo of Arthur

Arthur

24 years · Male · Sales Manager APAC for a French company

$1,900

Hi all, I am currently looking for a room for a budget of around 1800SGD. I am happy with any type of room and looking ideally in the central area of Singapore, or east cost, currently working in Novena. I travel quite often for work! Discreet but always happy to share moments together!! If...

Roommate looking in: Singapore.

Photo of victoria

victoria

39 years · Female · Studio Manager

$1,000

Move in date: Sep 2024 Looking for spacious room to rent, preferably with only 2 or 3 pax (female) sharing the unit. Would like 5-10 mins walking distance to blue/purple line mrt station or nearby bus 30 mins away to CBD I'm friendly, neat, non-smoker and respect privacy of others. I normally...

Roommate looking in: Singapore.

Photo of Verity

Verity

25 years · Female · Veterinary Surgeon

$2,000

I am a newly qualified vet moving from London. I am looking for a flat share.

Roommate looking in: Singapore.

Photo of Mani

Mani

35 years · Male · Strategy Manager

$1,500

I am a strategy manager that travels a lot, will be in Singapore 2 weeks of the 4 every month.

Roommate looking in: Singapore.

Photo of Alin

Alin

50 years · Female · Single

$1,500

I work at a Tech company and often work from home. I do travel for work too. I like to be on my own and have activities outside - usually on weekends.

Roommate looking in: Singapore.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 1,734 listings, create your free account.