Photo of Poe

Poe, David & David

23, 23 & 25 years · Friends · Product Manager

New
$3,000

Full time product manager at a crypto company who also has classes in NTU. Loves to cook and meal prep at home and happy to share my food and drinks with housemates! I love animals as well so would be happy to help you out with feeding/walking/brushing your pets if you have them in the house. Lookin...

Roommate looking in: Singapore, North.

Photo of calvin

calvin

47 years · Male · Photogrpaher

$1,000

I have a dog and 3 birds. I'm pretty open and easy to live with. I usually just mind my own business.

Roommate looking in: Singapore, North.

Photo of Chris

Chris

25 years · Male · Product Manager at a local startup

$1,400

Hi, I'm Chris, been living in Singapore for 7 years and looking for other people, ideally to find a new apartment with. I am sociable and enjoy others' company and I like having friends over. Would love to live in a house with like-minded people where there is a bit of community spirit. I most...

Roommate looking in: Singapore, North.

Photo of Vidya

Vidya

26 years · Female · Working

$1,600

Hello! I am Vidya who does not smoke at all and a very tidy person . I love to keep my place clean and tidy at all times . Always up for team ups and meeting new like minded people . I come from India basically but I am a big lover of chinese cuisines . I am a pure vegetarian also . That’s al...

Roommate looking in: Singapore, North.

Photo of J. Gan

J. Gan

30 years · Male · Music Teacher, Home entrepreneur

$1,300

Hi all, my name is J. I am a music teacher working at Fort Canning/River Valley and do have a small home-based business. I am looking to find a place for the next 1 year. I am mostly out during weekdays and weekends, and do teach at home during weekends at times. Am looking for a bedroom for...

Roommate looking in: Singapore, North.

Photo of Gurwinder

Gurwinder

35 years · Male · Technology sales

$1,800

I am in technology sales and will stay half of times(on-off)in a year. I am clean , disciplined person and want someone who like to stay in clean place. I can be good , calm company . i love trying different kind of food, wines.i enjoy traveling. i like to keep personal space for me and for others...

Roommate looking in: Central & Singapore, North.

Photo of Gautam

Gautam

26 years · Male · Project Manager at IT company

$1,000

I'm from Gujarat, India and i would love to, if I find my roomie an Indian, we are Indian couple we would like to stay with a couple and allow to cook my wife as well,

Roommate looking in: Singapore, North.

Photo of rajasegaran

rajasegaran

39 years · Male · banker

$600

Looking room for my fren. professional and friendly. easy going and understanding is most important as roomies

Roommate looking in: Singapore, North.

Photo of Pamela

Pamela

33 years · Female · VA

$1,000

I’m easygoing, pretty clean, and have a pet turtle who is just as sweet :) I’m out very often, wfh a couple days, I enjoy hanging out, baking, but also often enjoy my me time when I am home. Please serious contacts only. I am really just looking for an apartment and some nice roomies first. :)

Roommate looking in: West, Singapore, North & Central.

Photo of Dana

Dana

25 years · Female · Business

$1,500

Hi there! I am a local from Singapore and am looking for a room for myself. Move-in date is flexible but hoping to move in around December. Looking for a master bedroom or common bedroom with shared bathroom of maximum 1 other pax. Preferably the place is also fully furnished and near to MRT....

Roommate looking in: Singapore, North.

Photo of Nat

Nat & K

20 & 25 years · Friends · Student

$2,000

Hi! I'm currently looking for other roomies with 1 friend! I’m currently working part time while studying full time and my friend is working full time. We prefer a flat in the northeast area, but anywhere that’s not too far west or east is fine. We don’t have any pets and we would like to cook i...

Roommate looking in: North-East, Central, South East & Singapore, North.

Photo of Khin khin

Khin khin

45 years · Female · Nurse

$550

I would like to rent a room ' I am female single• Working as a nurse•I want common room with one female single•

Roommate looking in: Singapore, North.

Photo of Pablo

Pablo

29 years · Male · Scientist

$2,000

I am a pretty chilled guy looking for preferably a Master Room in Central or West Singapore. I work as a Scientist and I enjoy doing sports. I mostly take it easy during the week and on weekends tend to hang out with friends.

Roommate looking in: Singapore, North, Central & West.

Photo of MH

MH

28 years · Male · Quantity Surveyor

$1,300

2 pax Chinese male from Malaysia looking for room to rent in Singapore for work.

Roommate looking in: Singapore, North.

Photo of Emma

Emma

37 years · Female · FinTech

$1,700

I'm from HK, a pet lover, a non-smoker, lives and cooks healthy, and likely travels regularly. Looking for a master bedroom / common room with private bathroom starting in late March. It'd be lovely to have roommate(s) who also enjoys a furry compawionship =)

Roommate looking in: Singapore, North.

Photo of Ming Sing

Ming Sing

41 years · Male · Fintech

$1,500

Friendly and accommodating. A Fintech cofounder who travels around and is seldom at home. Will be good to connect first to see if suitable to stay together

Roommate looking in: Singapore, North.

Photo of Prashanth Rao

Prashanth Rao

47 years · Male · Employed

$1,000

Currently living in Fernvale Road (Seletar Mall) - No habits only cook work & sleep - near to my working company travel distance & quicker moments

Roommate looking in: Singapore, North.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 2,178 listings, create your free account.