Photo of David


57 years · Male · Engineer


Young at heart and keep my body fit. Originally from Australia, now living in Malaysia. May be taking a job in Tuas, Singapore for 1 to 2 years. To be confirmed. Starting to look for accommodation because if the offer comes through they'll want me to start asap. Looking for something far enough away...

Roommate looking in: Queenstown, Central, Clementi, Jurong East & Bukit Merah, Central.

Photo of Joey

Joey & B & Dino🐕

26 & 28 years · Couple · Community Manager


We are homebodies, like to play games and crochet. We have nintendo switch so we can play games together! We're considerate, fun and easygoing. B knows how to cook, and we'll clean up after cause I hate ants, lizards and cockroaches. BUT I'm not afraid of cockroaches so I'll kill that bugger for you...

Roommate looking in: Ang Mo Kio, North-East, Bukit Merah, Central & North-East.

Photo of Junny


45 years · Female · Sales


Hello! I am a Japanese female and am looking for a room for me and my small dog (2.5kg) for a short term (3 to 6 months) lease. I am a very clean person, who likes to have a healthy lifestyle. I will be working from home about 3 times a week. Please reach out if you have any places available....

Roommate looking in: Bedok, East, Katong, Clementi, Queenstown, Central & Little India.

Photo of Kimberly


25 years · Female · Software Engineer


Looking to rent around March of 2024 for 2 female working professionals! We work as software engineers, working from home 3 days a week. I stay home most weekends. I cook and meal prep simple meals and am a germaphobe so I am very clean. I prefer rooms/apartments without much cooking or aircon usag...

Roommate looking in: Bukit Merah, Central, Paya Lebar, Central & Bedok.

Photo of Zhong-jin


27 years · Male · Interior Designer


Hi All, I am a 27 y/o Malaysian Chinese looking for a common room to rent from July onwards! I’m an interior designer and working in an international firm. I mingle quite well with Europeans here in Msia and they’ve given me good review based on european standard. I'm quite an easy going per...

Roommate looking in: Kallang, Central & Bukit Merah, Central.

Photo of Yitpin


27 years · Male · Software Engineer


Hey there! I'm a 27 y.o. guy that moved to SG this year from Ireland 🇮🇪 As a housemate, I would say that I'm quite sociable, easy-going, clean and respectful. I would be more than happy to sit down occasionally for communual dinners/drinks. I do enjoy cooking the odd time as well. I'm currentl...

Roommate looking in: Outram, Central, Queenstown, Central, Bukit Merah, Central & Tanjong Pagar.

Photo of Jaye


26 years · Female · Finance


I'm a Singapore PR looking for a new place on 1 Dec onwards! Looking to team up to lease a whole flat together! I'm currently working in finance and consulting in CBD. Generally an easy-going person but also values and respects privacy. I'm a neat and tidy person and takes care of the house reall...

Roommate looking in: Tanjong Pagar, Bukit Merah, Central & Singapore.

Photo of Veri

Veri & Matthew

35 years · Couple · Pharmacist


A brief shameless intro of ourselves :) My husband and myself are PR and have been living in Singapore for over 10 years. We are both introverts, down to earth, easy going people and at the same time highly disciplined, tidy, and respectful individuals. For most of the time, we are creatures of h...

Roommate looking in: Ang Mo Kio, Tampines, Tampines, East, Pasir Ris & Bedok.

Photo of Shimeng


28 years · Female · Public Servant


Singaporean here looking for a new place as my lease is up on 18 Oct! Hoping to find flatmates (preferably females/couples with no children) to lease a whole flat together, please message if you like to rent together! Currently working in City Hall. I'm easy to live with as long as there are no l...

Roommate looking in: Bukit Merah, Central & Queenstown, Central.

Photo of Mandy


35 years · Female · Engineer


Hi i am a Malaysian Chinese, female, PR, looking for 1 pax room. Professional with a stable job. Looking for a room with walking distance to MRT, either Redhill to Bedok (east west line) or Ubi to Jalan Besar (Downtown line) or Bishan to town (north south line). Walking distance to MRT, no live-in...

Roommate looking in: Bedok, Toa Payoh, Central, Bukit Merah, Central & Paya Lebar, Central.

Photo of Ching Theng

Ching Theng

25 years · Female · Architecture


Hi :) I’m a Malaysian Chinese female, working in the architecture field, looking for a cozy, clean common room to rent. I am neat, tidy and easy going. Looking place close to the MRT, preferably allow cooking. Open to teaming up with friendly roommates! Probably female, please contact me if you...

Roommate looking in: Tanjong Pagar, Outram, Central, Bukit Merah, Central & Queenstown, Central.

Photo of Kenneth


27 years · Male · Engineer


SG PR working in consultancy. I’m a coffee and sports enthusiast & big fan of boardgames too. Happy to brew a cuppa and make some friends. I am an easy going person. I’d love things clean, tidy and organised. Currently no preferred moving date. If all is good I can adjust to my moving date to...

Roommate looking in: Queenstown, Central, Tanjong Pagar, Bukit Merah, Central & Clementi.

Photo of Amanda


34 years · Female · Teacher


I am friendly, responsible, considerate and I like being clean and neat. I am childcare teacher, looking for easygoing landlords, housemates or roommates who don't mind my coming and going at very early (as early as 6am) or very late hours (occasionally past midnight). Essentially if you share a roo...

Roommate looking in: Orchard, Kampong Glam, Tanjong Pagar, Tanglin, Central & Paya Lebar, Central.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 2,108 listings, create your free account.