Roommates & rooms Singapore, North West

Bukit Timah, North West Community Development Council

Furnished room in an apartment

$2,000 inc.

The external bedroom located in Bukit Timah, Singapore is a fully furnished private bedroom within a larger apartment property. The room itself offers a comfortable and private living space for a single individual or a couple. It’s separated from the main house. The area is known for its peacefu...

About 0.9km from Singapore, North West

Photo of Mounika


28 years · Female · Business


Looking for 3 months stay. Visiting for business purpose. Would prefer master bedroom with Private washroom. Also looking to cook, So kitchen is preferred in the house.

Roommate looking in: Singapore, Central.

Photo of Nick


31 years · Male · Food Delivery


Nick here, an easy going and quite person. Im looking a private room around Gaylang, Bedok ,Kembangan and Paya Lebar area. Visitor and cooking allowed, as sometimes my boyfriend may come over

Roommate looking in: Singapore, Central.

Photo of Fyn


25 years · Female · Advertising Producer


I'm looking for someone to share a condo apartment close to CBD (or easy commute)! :) Would love to have my own bathroom. Clean & tidy.

Roommate looking in: Singapore, Central.

Brontë & Avinash

26 years · Couple · Professionals


Me and my partner are wanting to move to Singapore in September from the UK, we are both working professionals, I am in healthcare and my partner works in research. We are both friendly and chatty, love food, travelling and relaxing! Looking for a double room with own bathroom in shared house 😊

Roommate looking in: Singapore, Central.

Photo of Robbie


25 years · Male · Video Producer


I was born in Portugal but my Mum's Spanish and me Dad's from Ireland! Looking for fun loving Roomies who are always up for some bants but also up for a nice movie night in! I'm neat and tidy and always game for a house clean!

Roommate looking in: Singapore, Central.

Photo of Hanis Nazira

Hanis Nazira & Shahrina

27 & 34 years · Females · Cafe owner


We are looking for a place to stay. We don’t mind teaming up. We are okay with small room. We have 2 cute cats with us. Prefer ladies and east area. Lgbtq friendly. 😊

Roommate looking in: Singapore, Central.

Photo of Eric


32 years · Male · Engineer


Clean and tidy, easy going person. Looking for a quiet and clean environment. Prefer less people to stay in the same house. Budget: $700-800. Cooking: Yes. Prefer not to stay with landlord. Location preferred: Green line Tiong bahru to Jurong East. Or red line Toa Payoh to Khatib Thank you.

Roommate looking in: Singapore, Central.


29 years · Female · DESIGNER


I'm working as a designer and looking the room. I am quiet person who want to stay quiet and peaceful

Roommate looking in: Singapore, Central.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 1,800 listings, create your free account.